Cigar Deals!Offer

Davidoff Nicaragua Reviews

97rated
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
98
Draw
97
Consistency
97
Appearance
98
Burn
97
Buy Davidoff Nicaragua Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Nicaragua Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Flawless
for Davidoff Nicaragua Toro
by in Arizona on March 21, 2015

It really comes down to taste. Everything else is pretty much flawless. You can immediately tell they took some care in aging the tobacco. This was a very smooth medium strength and med-full body smoke that was creamy with a little spice and sweetness. If you like stronger smokes such as a 1926 Padron, I can see giving this a lower rating. However, my taste buds loved it. Expensive, yes. But, Famous always has a deal of some kind and it s worth getting a few just to try or save for a special occasion.

19 9
most recent review
100 rated
Excellent taste and vey smooth
for Davidoff Nicaragua Diadema
by in TX on August 1, 2018

First time smoking a Davidoff and I was not disappointed. Outstanding cigar.

1 0
Recommended for you based on Davidoff Nicaragua
100rated
Excellent taste and vey smooth
for Davidoff Nicaragua Diadema
by Anthony Mnio in TX on August 01, 2018

First time smoking a Davidoff and I was not disappointed. Outstanding cigar.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Davidoff delivers
for Davidoff Nicaragua Toro
by Allen K. in Orlando, Florida on January 22, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a great tasting cigar. The price is high, but you get what you pay for.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW among Davidoff s
for Davidoff Nicaragua Toro
by RR in NY on January 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Even as Davidoff's go, a perfect example being the Millenium Blend this Cigar tops that. I have always loved Davidoffs but always sought one with a fuller taste and body, the Nicaragua Toro definitely exceeds my expectation of this super premium beauty. Davidoff incredible wrapper, burn, draw and ultra consistency left me longing for more. The strength is just right and didn t vasilate from ingnition to finish. These are my new standard staple

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Unbelievable
for Davidoff Nicaragua Toro
by Richard DeVito in 6 Sycamore Way Hamilton, NJ 08 on November 15, 2013

This smoke was a SMOKE.I want more.

... read more
95
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
My second fav after Monti #2 s!!!
for Davidoff Nicaragua Robusto Tubo 5/4
by Charles D. in Park Avenue, NYC on May 10, 2018

This cigar is expensive. $18-22 per. However, I work on Park ave and the Davidoff store is just a block away. When meeting a client for cigars this is my go to cigar. It reminds me of my Monti #2 s but this cigar is smoother than Monti without sacrificing flavor. I smoke this right down until my fingers burn with out aging it, right out of the box. If its too expensive, use this as a celebratory cigar when getting Cubans are just not possible.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
a great cigar but a tad expensive
for Davidoff Nicaragua Diadema
by joseph dudas in florida on July 27, 2018

A great cigar but a tad expensive.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Flawless
for Davidoff Nicaragua Toro
by Robert in Arizona on March 21, 2015

It really comes down to taste. Everything else is pretty much flawless. You can immediately tell they took some care in aging the tobacco. This was a very smooth medium strength and med-full body smoke that was creamy with a little spice and sweetness. If you like stronger smokes such as a 1926 Padron, I can see giving this a lower rating. However, my taste buds loved it. Expensive, yes. But, Famous always has a deal of some kind and it s worth getting a few just to try or save for a special occasion.

... read more
199
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Nearly perfect
for Davidoff Nicaragua Diadema
by Matt J in CT on May 29, 2018

This cigar is nearly perfectly constructed, full of flavor and a wonderful end of day treat. The construction is a *bit* loose, so clip closer to the cap than you think you should. Flavor is relative, so if you like em light, you won t rate this as high. If I had just finished a steak, I would probably rate the flavor higher.Overall, a great smoke, just as the price and reputation would indicate.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
The standard!
for Davidoff Nicaragua Diadema (4)
by Adam thompson in Signal Mountain on May 21, 2018

This is where the bar has been raised too!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Tiny Cigar, but perfect
for Davidoff Nicaragua Short Coron
by M Smith in California on November 03, 2013

Don t let the size fool you, this little guy is full powered, and has the perfect construction Davidoff is known for. I have tried all of the Nicaraguan sizes, and I have to admit this one is my favorite. I see so many customers at my local purveyor pass this one over for the larger sizes. Get some. you won t be disappointed.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.