Cigar Deals!Offer

Davidoff Primeros Reviews

4.0 stars
12 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Davidoff Primeros Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Primeros Cigars.
5.0 stars
Feels like your walking in the tobacco fields when your smoking this
for Davidoff Primeros Nicaragua Maduro 5/6
by Tyler in Huntington WV on August 07, 2018

This cigar has amazing taste for a cigar this size. Big chocolate note, hay, and just the right amount of spice. All that combined with the quality you have grown to expect from Davidoff this is something that will be as prized as your 15-20 dollar sticks.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Davidoff Primeros Natural (6)
by Kevin in Texas on November 02, 2009

My favorite of the Davidoff is the Special R but, the primero is perfect for the quickie smake after lunch or something. Davidoff by far my favorite cigar. Always got a pack of primeros with me.....

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Davidoff Primeros Natural (6)
by Jeff in Chapel Hill, NC on December 11, 2008
Verified purchase

A well contructed smoke with beautiful ash. A bit mild, but good. I will probably re-order more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Primeros fine cigars by Davidoff
for Davidoff Primeros Natural (6)
by Roy in Netherlands on September 11, 2007

I've bought the Davidoff Primeros and these are very well cigars. As a Dutchmen used to smoke top quality cigars, even Cubans, these are good cigars, specially considering there price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great small cigar
for Davidoff Primeros Natural 5/6
by Rady in Boston, MA on October 11, 2018

Great small cigar when the time is short Goes well with many drinks even with dark beer and port wine

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent smoke, but way overpriced.
for Davidoff Primeros Nicaragua 5/6
by John Adams in Palm City, FL on August 10, 2018

If this cigar tasted as good as it looks, and it s construction, then might be worth 5 dollars a stick.

... read more
4.0 stars
Enjoyable short smoke
for Davidoff Primeros Natural 5/6
by Joe Wynne in Pennsylvania on August 29, 2017
4.0 stars
hhh
for Davidoff Primeros Natural 5/6
by hghgf in yyy on July 18, 2016
4.0 stars
Cutting room floor sweepings
for Davidoff Primeros Natural 5/6
by Andy H. in New York, NY on May 17, 2015

Machine rolled, harsh taste, boring, not worthy of the Davidoff name. Love the size and it s a decent wrapper, but it s over what is obviously floor sweepings and scraps. Save your money.

... read more
4.0 stars
Perfect, except for the taste.
for Davidoff Primeros Natural (6)
by Henry in Texas on August 30, 2009

Everything is perfect in this small cigar: well aged, rolled perfectly, burn and draw are perfect. The taste has a harshness to it: not the best tobacco.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.