I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Davidoff Puro D'Oro Reviews

87 consumer rating
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
84
Appearance
96
Burn
83
Buy Davidoff Puro D'Oro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Puro D'Oro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
excellent
for Davidoff Puro D'Oro Magnificos
by in conway ar on May 15, 2010

notable pre-light aroma, rich flavor (not the common Davidoff subtle humus background), even burn, good to the nub

0 0
most helpful negative review
36 consumer rating
Dissappointed
for Davidoff Puro D'Oro Magnificos
by in RTP, NC on October 4, 2011

I am really, really surprised with the poor quality of this cigar. I choose to get the Puro D'Oro Magnifico over my usual Special R and Special T. I have never had any issues with Davidoff products. I could not believe how poorly the cigar burned, the draw, consistency, etc... For the premium price the box I received was at best a $50 box. Signed, Surprisingly Dissappointed

0 0
recommended for you based on Davidoff Puro D'Oro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
95 consumer rating
excellent
by bmcd in conway ar on May 15, 2010

notable pre-light aroma, rich flavor (not the common Davidoff subtle humus background), even burn, good to the nub

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Sublime
by Rob in Naples, FL on March 01, 2014

Excellent cigar! As good as the RR. Starts strong and finishes strong. Tastes of black cherry, walnut, and black pepper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Just a Davidoff smoker
by Jack S in on February 06, 2012

I dont know how anyone could rate this poorly. Davidoff is the best of the best. The only complaints that some people have is its too strong for them. Quality wize, its the best. Compare it side by side. End of story

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
love them, but can't afford them
by clarence in no. virginia on November 10, 2010

Been smoking the davff., Puro d'Oro Deliciosos, about 3 mnths. fell in love with but came to the conclusion that I could no longer afford them, so I STOP SMOKING ALL TOGETHER.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
36 consumer rating
Dissappointed
by Jake in RTP, NC on October 04, 2011

I am really, really surprised with the poor quality of this cigar. I choose to get the Puro D'Oro Magnifico over my usual Special R and Special T. I have never had any issues with Davidoff products. I could not believe how poorly the cigar burned, the draw, consistency, etc... For the premium price the box I received was at best a $50 box. Signed, Surprisingly Dissappointed

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
100
Burn
10
Extremely disappointed
by patrick in california on January 17, 2013

I purchased three of there to try out and had issues with all three. All had construction issues, basically had to babysit the cigar for it not to turn off. One of them the draw was so loose that I basically gave up and tossed a $16 cigar. I'll never buy puro d' oro again, waste of money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.