Cigar Deals!Offer

Davidoff Signature Series Reviews

83rated
30 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
84
Draw
82
Consistency
82
Appearance
89
Burn
84
Buy Davidoff Signature Series Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Signature Series Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
One of the best
for Davidoff Signature No. 2
by in Chester County PA on August 14, 2006

This is my favorite cigar hands down! I have smoked #2's and the 2000 line, they are both pretty the same smoke, the 2000 is a little smaller and a little cheaper usually. This is a very mild smoke which is what I usually go for but if you like a more deep smoke this might not be for you. The burn is great, and the whole cigar is very consistent, tastes great from the beginning till the end. Worth the money for sure!

5 3
most helpful negative review
31 rated
Expensive doesn't mean great
for Davidoff Signature 2000
by in Connecticut on August 29, 2004
Verified purchase

OK, so I have smoked cigars for about six or seven years now. I have always wanted to try the Davidoff and eventually picked the #2000 up for $12.00. Overpriced. I put it in my humidor for about four months just to make sure it was fresh when I smoked it. Well, I wasn't impressed. The burn was good, the draw was bad, the taste was chocolatey but nothing special. I have smoked cigars for the first time before and went out the next day and bought a box because I was so impressed. I wouldn't even think of doing so with a Davidoff. This cigar was nothing special at all. Save your money for something better.

2 3
recommended for you based on Davidoff Signature Series
100rated
The one and only
for Davidoff Signature 1000
by Michael K in New York City on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

I am mild cigar smoker. After 1000s there is no better cigar for me. After dinner with some nice XO and dark chocolate-its a haven. This cigar looks beautiful, smells fantastic, when you light it tastes delicious, always burns equally, the draw is smooth and its consistently delivers same quality. I have tried many different brands looking for something better but always was disappointed because in mild cigars Davidoff 1000 is the best of all times!! I give it A+ from top to bottom.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent cigar
for Davidoff Signature 2000
by Dmitriy in Brooklyn NY on July 07, 2010
Verified purchase

No matter what I try I always come back to Davidoff #2000

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
As close to Nirvana as I could find
for Davidoff Signature 6000
by KK in Greenwich, CT on March 09, 2012

It should be near perfect at this price and fortunately it is! A bit on the mild side, almost buttery with a sweet finish. Exceptional in every way.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
awesome cigar, my favorite davidoff.
for Davidoff #3000
by santana in atherton, ca on November 02, 2005

great burn, great taste What I think of as a safe cigar, one that I know how it will taste and burn all the time. In all my years as a cigar smoker I have never had a bad Davidoff.Meaing Poorly rolled and Bad Flavor. Always a great smoke

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
One of the best
for Davidoff Signature No. 2
by Ted in Chester County PA on August 14, 2006

This is my favorite cigar hands down! I have smoked #2's and the 2000 line, they are both pretty the same smoke, the 2000 is a little smaller and a little cheaper usually. This is a very mild smoke which is what I usually go for but if you like a more deep smoke this might not be for you. The burn is great, and the whole cigar is very consistent, tastes great from the beginning till the end. Worth the money for sure!

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
My favorite
for Davidoff Signature 2000 Tubos
by Lance in Hawaii on October 13, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar is by far my favorite. If your looking for a mild cigar, this is a great one.

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
wow!
for Davidoff Signature 6000
by Anonymous in on September 24, 2012

Everything about this cigar was perfect. This is a must try for the mild cigar smoker. I smoked a Griffins after the Davidoff and I was disappointed in the Griffins and they are excellent cigars. I have now smoked the best out there. Charlie, NJ

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
well made
for Davidoff Signature No.2 Tubos
by tyne in Arizona on September 15, 2011

enjoyable

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
NIce easy 30 minute smoke
for Davidoff Signature No. 2
by Robert in Farmngdale NY on August 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Nice Smoke with espresso and a demitasse of Gran Marnier. Easily one of the nicer smokes I have had in a while.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great!!
for Davidoff Signature Exquisitos (10)
by Grady in Tuscaloosa, AL on June 30, 2013

Really Smooth with just a little bite, they burn and smell great. Don't be fooled by the size!!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.