Cigar Deals!Offer

Davidoff Aniversario Series Reviews

4.0 stars
35 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Davidoff Aniversario Series Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Aniversario Series Cigars.
5.0 stars
Perfect, yes. Worth it?
for Davidoff Aniversario Special 'R' Tubos
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on September 13, 2018

I am smoking the fifth one of these tonight that my awesome wife bought my for father’s day. Let’s get one thing straight, Davidoff is a top shelf cigar for a reason. Most everything about these I am going to rate at 100. They are beautiful, burn perfectly, are ridiculously consistent from one to the next, and taste great if your flavor palate is a light, creamy smoke with very good transitions. The draw is perfect. Other than the incredibly high price, there is little to critique in these mild smokes.That said, about 100 years ago when I was in college I taught preschool to pay for my classes. Many of the moms would refuse to take the tags off the GAP and Children’s Place shirts of their kids, even though the kids hated the tags. It was important to them that they demonstrated that their children were in the best, name-brand clothes available, and I feel like Davidoffs offer a similar appeal. If you are in a cigar smoking crowd and you pull out a Davidoff, you are making the statement that you can afford the best.I drive a Honda, not a BMW. And while I truly do love everything about this smoke, I get an equal amount of satisfaction from my Ashton and Avo classicos. So I can buy one of these, or for the same amount of money I can get two Ashtons or three Avos.Is it worth it? I guess that is your call. I can say with great confidence that any cigar smoker is going to be impressed by these, but I can buy a box of Avos and still afford to make the payment on my Honda, and get a very similar smoking experience. For me these are a rare treat, definitely appreciated, but even if I could afford to stock my humidor full of these, I still might gravitate toward a more affordable brand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar and fantastic shopping experience
for Davidoff Aniversario Special 'T'
by David Cohen in New York City on August 24, 2018

I’m a long time cigar smiker and over the years I’ve narrowed down my search to the davidoff special T. It’s my go to cigar and is perfect mix of medium bodied ,smooth smoking perfection. Far with the extra few dollars in my opinion . I’ve tried them all but this is a very special smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Loveee?????
for Davidoff Aniversario Entreacto
by Larry in MI on April 24, 2018

Amazing cigar! This is always my go to?

... read more
5.0 stars
JUST AMAZING!
for Davidoff Aniversario No. 3
by Noel Flores in NJ on November 03, 2017

EXCELLENT CIGARS

... read more
5.0 stars
No flaws - a perfect smoke
for Davidoff Aniversario Special 'T'
by DuWayne in Michigan on December 15, 2013

Consistent, elegant, and refined. What more can a cigar offer?

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite...so far.
for Davidoff Aniversario Short Perfecto
by Don M in Brooklyn, NY on September 26, 2013

It doesn't take much to draw on this beauty to bring up a full plume delicious flavors and aromas. This is a classic smoke, the kind where you wish every draw you take lightly crawls up your face and tickles your nostrils with the perfect balance of flavors. The shape is "perfecto": so little flame to light it, the other end a cone that lets you rest the little stogey on your lips with such little effort. Your practically puffing and kissing the end at the same time. Bliss!

... read more
5.0 stars
IF YOU ONLY WANT PERFECTION DO THIS
for Davidoff Aniversario Double 'R'
by ROBERT in HONOLULU on October 09, 2012

IF YOU WANT PERFECTION EVERY TIME AND THE MOST CAPTIVATING SMOKE AND TASTE ON YOUR PALATE THE DOUBLE R IS THE ONLY CIGAR THAT GIVES EVERY TIME.IN THE LAST YEAR 2 YEARS I HAVE SEARCHED AND SPENT OVER $4, 000 TRYING EVERY MAJOR BRAND AND REVIEW NAME AND BY RATING AND THIS IS WHAT I HAVE FOUND. SOME PEOPLE RATE CIGARS HIGH AND LOW EITHER TO DISCREDIT OR EMBELLISH. I HAVE SMOKE CIGARS FOR 40 YEARS ALL OVER THE WORLD YES AND CUBANS AS WELL I STILL COME BACK TO DAVIDOFF EVERY TIME YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR FORGET ALL THE RATINGS USE YOUR OWN PALATE TO DICERN AND YOU ALSO WILL BE A DAVIDOFF FAN AS WELL. THE DOUBLE R IS CREAMY RICH TONES OF COMPLEX TASTE THAT WILL SERVE YOU FOR ABOUT 1 AND HALF HOURS OF PURE PLEASURE. MY FAVORITE ARE THE SPECIAL DOUBLE R AND SPECIAL R TUBO, THE MILLENNIUM SHORT AND TUBO ROBUSTO. IN LIFE THINK HARD YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR IN PERFECTION.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Great Smoke, but You're Paying for the Name.
for Davidoff Aniversario Short Perfecto
by Joshua L in Columbus, OH on January 03, 2012

I really do enjoy this cigar. The only problem I've ever had is that they tend to be a little too bitter at the beginning (leaves after 5-10 minutes.) The zeppelin shaped perfecto is my favorite of all cigars. I adore the Aurora Sapphire Pref., Zino Scepter Chubby, and this Davidoff. They are all good cigars, but in every case I believe you are paying for the name; the idea of luxury, the elite status of the stick/name, and the feeling you get when you burn a $20 stick that is also a great taster. Alas, there are smokes that are every bit as tasty, burn every bit as clean, are rolled just as perfectly, and hold their ash just as long that are 1/4 the cost per stick. But, there will always be companies that sell the idea of luxury, the feeling of being rich, and I wouldn't be surprised if a lot of these high end cigar brand's main buyers are blue collar Joe's. They are good, that's true, but I only buy em' when I've some extra money to burn, and what a way to burn it! ~Joshua~

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent from start to finish
for Davidoff Aniversario Special 'T'
by Tom in Houston on November 02, 2010

One of the best cigars I've every had the pleasure to smoke. Consistency, draw, taste and aroma are superb.

... read more
5.0 stars
It's Roall
for Davidoff Aniversario Double 'R'
by Xiahl in Egypt on July 25, 2010

my self

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.