Cigar Deals!Offer

Davidoff Reviews

3.0 stars
12 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Davidoff Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great smokes!
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo
by Dr Jim in NC on August 10, 2017

These Davidoff Cigarillos are just what you would expect from Davidoff. They are smooth, have an easy draw, and are perfect for a quick break.

... read more
5.0 stars
Quick smoke, mild aftertaste
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (10)
by Steve in Los Angeles on December 23, 2013

These things are great if you want a really good, mild smoke in just a few minutes. They're extremely smooth and the aftertaste is not bad at all. I smoke rather fast, though, so only I smoke these occasionally, as they come off as really dainty.

... read more
5.0 stars
A wonderful cigarillo in this female's view
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (10)
by LMM in United States--Midwest on April 01, 2012

As a woman who smokes cigars quite occassionally, I find these cigarillos to be perfect. Not so strong that they make me feel sick, but a wonderful flavor, and a smooth burn. A great birthday gift from my discerning husband--a relaxing smoke and still small enough to look natural in a woman's hand. :)

... read more
5.0 stars
No better can be found!
for Davidoff Prestige Diamond Cut Lines Silver
by Jim in Massachusetts on December 14, 2011

My wife splurged for my 60th and I am one very fortunate cigar smoker. The feel, touch, operation, function and heft is exquisite!

... read more
5.0 stars
I LOVE THEM. THEY ARE MY DAILY CIGAR.
for Davidoff Demi Tasse
by Andrea Schwartz in St. Pete Beach Florida on May 15, 2005

I carry them in my purse so that wherever I am I have my nightly cigar. On the weekends I my start a little earlier and have two.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good flavor,Med-Strong, Smooth burning, easy Draw.
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (10)
by Andrew in Dublin,GA on April 18, 2004
Verified purchase

The mini cigarillos,do not quite live up to the Davidoff name. But for the price it is an exceptional Cigarillo. I found its flavor to be Medium-Full. It's appearance is even and uniform, well made. The length and ring size are ideal for a quick smoke. Overall this is a fine cigar for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
A fine Cigarillo for the price.
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillo (10)
by Jim in Sasser, GA on April 18, 2004
Verified purchase

I found this Cigarillo to be Med-Strong with good flavor. It's appearance is smooth and uniform. It burns smooth and is easy to draw. Overall this is a fine cigarillo, and I would recommend it to anyone that is accustomed to Cigarillos.

... read more
4.0 stars
love them
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Platinum 10/10
by daddy in los angeles on January 04, 2019

Good flavor nice burn all around hood small cigar for few minutes of smoke. will buy again.

... read more
4.0 stars
Davidoff Club Cigs
for Davidoff Club Cigarillos 5/10
by William Clemmer in Denver, N.C. on August 24, 2017

Was disappointed in the product shipped. Have always gotten them made in Denmark. These were made in Dominican Republic. Different tobacco used. Not as good. Should tell the customer when there is a change made in the product.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good small cigar.
for Davidoff Mini Cigarillos Platinum 10/10
by Ward in Florida on May 09, 2017

These cigars have a very nice appearance, are well constructed and have a great taste. They are, of course, small, so take your time to enjoy them.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.