Cigar Deals!Offer

Davidoff Millennium Reviews

4.0 stars
23 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Davidoff Millennium Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Millennium Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very tasty cigar and love the burn.
for Davidoff Millennium Piramides
by Ken Clark in Fort Worth, TX on May 02, 2018

Very tasty cigar and love the burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
too short
for Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
by carl in Connecticut on July 27, 2016

this is a great size for me however it was so goo it left me wanting more but its too expensive to smoke back to back. Perfect med/plus short smoke for any occasion

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by carl in Connecticut on July 27, 2016

great smoke a tad over priced. Very flavorful not an everyday cigar due to the price but def something i will keep on hand at all times.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by Ron in Seattle, WA on September 14, 2013

Fantastic - the best I've ever smoked (including Cubans). I agree they are too expensive, but if I wanted to spoil myself this is definitely what I'd reach for!

... read more
5.0 stars
You get what your pay for
for Davidoff Millennium Robusto
by Anthony in California on September 14, 2013
Verified purchase

The price is high but this is a quality cigar. Better if you let the cigar sit your humidor for a while to age the tobacco. The cigar is listed as full but I found the smoke to be medium with hints of earth and cocoa. Worth a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
CLASS BY IT SELF
for Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
by ROBERT BENNETT in HAWAII on December 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I HAVE TRIED ALL THE HIGH END DAVIDOFFS. IT IS A CLOSE CHOICE BETWEEN THE SHORT ROBUSTO AND THE TUBO ROBUSTO. THE SHORT GIVES A FULL BODY CONSISTENT SMOOTH DRAW AND BURN. THE SHORT GIVES AN EXCELLENT SMOKE TO THE VERY END EVERY TIME.

... read more
5.0 stars
Full Bodied, Yet Smooth and Enjoyable
for Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
by Pablo in Chicago on November 06, 2009

Wanted to try a Davidoff just because of its reputation and this short robusto definately lives up to all the talk. Not really a full bodied cigar type of guy but this cigar was just smooth all around. Took just over an hour to finish and left me wanting to get another one at the lounge I was at. Consistent burn, wonderful aroma. Two thumbs up on this one. Highly recommend it to anyone who hasn't had a Davidoff before. Just wish it were a bit cheaper. Nice way to treat yourself, though.

... read more
5.0 stars
Full Bodied, Yet Smooth and Enjoyable
for Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
by Pablo in Chicago on November 06, 2009

Wanted to try a Davidoff just because of its reputation and this short robusto definately lives up to all the talk. Not really a full bodied cigar type of guy but this cigar was just smooth all around. Took just over an hour to finish and left me wanting to get another one at the lounge I was at. Consistent burn, wonderful aroma. Two thumbs up on this one. Highly recommend it to anyone who hasn't had a Davidoff before. Just wish it were a bit cheaper. Nice way to treat yourself, though.

... read more
5.0 stars
In a word...PHENOMENAL!
for Davidoff Millennium Petit Corona
by JH in Chicago on May 28, 2009

Simply an outstanding smoke. This is one cigar that I would recommend to anybody that loves medium-full body smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
smooth
for Davidoff Millennium Short Robusto
by richard plasencia in FL on January 02, 2007

Instantly one of my top 5, great smoke, smooth, taste was intoxicating, wrapper leaf did come off half way into the cigar,

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.