Cigar Deals!Offer

Davidoff Signature Series Reviews

4.0 stars
28 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Davidoff Signature Series Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Davidoff Signature Series Cigars.
5.0 stars
the best
for Davidoff Signature 2000
by Noel Flores in NJ on March 01, 2018

the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
The one and only
for Davidoff Signature 1000
by Michael K in New York City on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

I am mild cigar smoker. After 1000s there is no better cigar for me. After dinner with some nice XO and dark chocolate-its a haven. This cigar looks beautiful, smells fantastic, when you light it tastes delicious, always burns equally, the draw is smooth and its consistently delivers same quality. I have tried many different brands looking for something better but always was disappointed because in mild cigars Davidoff 1000 is the best of all times!! I give it A+ from top to bottom.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the Nicer Moments in Life!
for Davidoff Signature 1000
by J in Orange, California on April 23, 2013

The Davidoff 1000, part of the "thousands" series is a well balanced, smooth smoke. I enjoyed one just yesterday and I must say I was surprised at how good this smoke is. Details:Burn: Even,no unevennessConsistency: Very good, tastes the same throughoutDraw: Very good, not too fast, not hard to draw.Appearance: Well made and not uneven in appearanceTaste: Very mild. Some may think this is tasteless, but it is a very mild cigarConstruction: well made and appearance is consistent.Overall: I would give this a 9 out of 10

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best mild smokes
for Davidoff Signature No. 2
by K in NYC on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

this is one of the best, if not the best milder smokes out there. anything davidoff classic and diamond crown are my absolute favorites hands down. they're mild, super creamy, and just all around delicious. def pricey, but if u can spare it, u won't find a more delicious mild smoke. perfect for the morning and it'll smoke in about 45 min (not sure if that's good-for the price)

... read more
5.0 stars
wow!
for Davidoff Signature 6000
by Anonymous in on September 24, 2012

Everything about this cigar was perfect. This is a must try for the mild cigar smoker. I smoked a Griffins after the Davidoff and I was disappointed in the Griffins and they are excellent cigars. I have now smoked the best out there. Charlie, NJ

... read more
5.0 stars
As close to Nirvana as I could find
for Davidoff Signature 6000
by KK in Greenwich, CT on March 09, 2012

It should be near perfect at this price and fortunately it is! A bit on the mild side, almost buttery with a sweet finish. Exceptional in every way.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for Davidoff Signature 2000 Tubos
by Lance in Hawaii on October 13, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar is by far my favorite. If your looking for a mild cigar, this is a great one.

... read more
5.0 stars
well made
for Davidoff Signature No.2 Tubos
by tyne in Arizona on September 15, 2011

enjoyable

... read more
5.0 stars
NIce easy 30 minute smoke
for Davidoff Signature No. 2
by Robert in Farmngdale NY on August 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Nice Smoke with espresso and a demitasse of Gran Marnier. Easily one of the nicer smokes I have had in a while.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful
for Davidoff Signature 2000
by Arad1973 in Katy, Tx on March 26, 2011

This was a recommendation for me to try by a friend. It's great and I loved it. It has a slightly sweet taste with the hint of chocolate. Draws and burns nicely. The flavor and aroma is addicting, I will stand to that. I plan to purchase some more of these to keep in my humidor. For being a newbie to the cigar world I have tried a few and I haven't ran across one yet that I wasn't pleased with. Think I'll have to invest in a bigger humidor and a few small to medium size, just to stock up my newly found hobby.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.