Cigar Deals!Offer

Davin' Into Spring Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Awesomeness!!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Robby Rated in St. Paul on May 07, 2019

This cigar excelled from light up to the nub. Great burn, good draw and excellent flavor the whole way through.I m a big fan of full flavor and the Triple Maduro delivers it in spades. If a full, rich smoke isn t your thing, this isn t your cigar. For those of us that that do, it s heaven!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Really great cigar
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Marc P. in Greeley Colorado on March 06, 2019

Flawless construction and burn from start to finish. Strong and smooth with a perfect draw. Will definitely be buying more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesomeness!!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Robby Rated in St. Paul on May 07, 2019

This cigar excelled from light up to the nub. Great burn, good draw and excellent flavor the whole way through.I m a big fan of full flavor and the Triple Maduro delivers it in spades. If a full, rich smoke isn t your thing, this isn t your cigar. For those of us that that do, it s heaven!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Really great cigar
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Marc P. in Greeley Colorado on March 06, 2019

Flawless construction and burn from start to finish. Strong and smooth with a perfect draw. Will definitely be buying more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Griffin's Robusto
by kamran pourgol in NY on January 04, 2019

excellent cigar. Good size, preferred the grand robusto but not offered

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Ratataaa in Queens New York on November 08, 2018

Excellent cigars.. great thick smoke.., definitely a full body cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Easily one of my favorite cigars
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on April 17, 2018

This is a fantastic stick. I pick it up whenever it s on sale because it s a little rich for my blood but man oh man is this a great cigar. I love full-bodied sticks and this is as full-bodied as it gets. Smoke on an empty stomach if you dare. I like it as the last cigar of the evening and I know some people find it harsh but it s all about taking your time with it. Don t hotbox it and you ll be fine. Burns good and even with a pure white ash that will hold on to the nub if you let it. Someday I ll splurge on a full box but for now it s sadly the discount 5-packs for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Spectacular
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Theron in Texas on February 19, 2018

It was a wonderful smoke, I enjoyed every second of it. Usually I find my maduro sticks have slightly too much pepper flavor, but the flavors were well balanced. I had mainly a dark chocolate and espresso flavor. This is my new favorite cigar. I purchased it in a sampler, so I believe it was a little bit roughed up. The band also had a bit of glue that leaked towards the wrapper, but after a little bit of water it s appearance was near perfect. The burn was even except for light canoeing in the beginning. The draw was also perfect. I smoked this cigar further down than any other cigar I ve smoked before. Remember that it is full-bodied and eat a bit of something before you smoke it, it packs a punch. Amazing cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent everyday smoke
for Griffin's Robusto
by Josh Cooper in Northern California on December 15, 2017

I’m a fan of macanudos, olivas, and Ashton’s, but once I tried a griffin I have a hard time going back to anything else. It’s an excellent taste, goes well with a lighter beer, coffee, or any dark liquor drink. Best part is, they leave virtually no bad taste in your mouth afterwards, even if you forget to brush before bedtime! Highly recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
Sophisticated smoke with style
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Khalid Alzayani in Dubai, UAE on October 13, 2017

Man.. worth every penny.. I don t think I can live without it.. where has it been all my life :

... read more
5.0 stars
Very pleased
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by L. in Macks Creek, Mo. on December 27, 2015

I received this cigar with my last order as a bonus. I found it very tasty and enjoyed it emmensely.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Keith in Anchorage, AK on October 28, 2015

I've had 4 or 5 of these in the 5x50 over the past several months. Great flavor, very consistent, no burn issues. It s quickly becoming my go to maduro.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.