Cigar Deals!Offer

De Nobili Reviews

79rated
48 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
82
Draw
80
Consistency
85
Appearance
68
Burn
83
Buy De Nobili Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for De Nobili Cigars.
most helpful positive review
73 rated
Great cigar
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in Ohio on February 22, 2015

My stepfather who raised me is half Italian and my grandfather was full Italian and they both smoked these cigars. Whether it was a cook out or a fishing trip you were sure to smell a DeNobili. They are a cigar full of heritage and good memories and I enjoy smoking them from time to time. They definitely keep up with the more expensive cigars and they cost a lot less. Remember that Italian-Americans smoking cigars back in the day did not have a lot of money to spend on a good cigar so De Nobili was the perfect choice.

20 9
most helpful negative review
60 rated
cracked and dry
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in minnesota on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

when my shipment finally arrived the cigars are dry , at least 2 to 3 in each box were broken all in all. GOOD CIGAR BAD STORING AND HANDLING

2 2
Recommended for you based on De Nobili
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
The best cigar!
for De Nobili King 10/5
by carmine in clifton nj on March 29, 2017

I v been smoking De Nobili over 40 years. I wouldn t think of trying anything else! First time buying on this site, super fast shipping, and great prices!

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic!!
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by Jamie in Fargo ND on July 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic! Reminds me of growing up in Italian barber shops, only thing missing is the aroma mixed in with Luck Tiger & 4 Roses hair tonic....Great smoke and great memories.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A superb smoke that goes with my Italian heritage
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by HD in Scottsdale, AZ on September 13, 2010
Verified purchase

Having grown up in a rural (farming) area some 60 years ago, I still recall how all the Italian old timers smoked De Nobili cigars, (a.k.a. "Italian stogies")They would gather at a local "Norman Rockwell" type country store (complete with a wood burning stove)in the evenings to play cards, or just shoot the breeze. In addition to enjoying the great smoke that De Nobili's offer me, each puff contains a bit of nostalgia that reminds me of my Italian heritaqe.

... read more
2127
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
The Clint Eastwood Finest
for De Nobili Toscani Twin Pack (2)
by Raimondo in Chicago on November 26, 2011

How can you not appreciate this smoke. Excellent flavor! And burns great. Been a fan since 1982. And so good, they are used in the spaghetti westerns. Thank You Avanti!

... read more
1212
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
De nobili popular
for De Nobili Popular 20/5
by Frank Harrington in Fitchburg Ma on September 27, 2018

A great taste in a small cigar, very pleasant when you don t have the time for a larger cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Great little smoke
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by Greg in Kentucky on May 03, 2018

Raised on a tobacco farm in Kentucky. Been around a long time and tried a lot of different styles and brands of cigars. This is not a mild cigar. however it is second to none in my opinion for taste and overall satisfaction. Nothing fancy, just a damn good smoke.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92rated
HAS BECOME MY FAVORITE ANYTIME SMOKE
for De Nobili Toscani Longs 5 Pack
by Larry in Tampa on October 21, 2010
Verified purchase

This smoke really struck me in the senses. Great taste, smell, interesting visual, great feel but I can't hear it say enjoy.

... read more
614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Great Little woody smoke
for De Nobili Popular 5 Pack
by Dane in Wichita KS on March 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I have tried the Avanti cigars and loved the Anisette flavor when i found out there was more offered in this type by the same company I jumped on and got these I like the woody flavor I get off these and the nose note is great lots off smoke.. See where the filler is the same in all so to save money I think I will go for the De Nobili Toscani Long and cut them in half with my cigar cutter.. This is fast becoming my new day in day out cigar

... read more
1019
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
just enjoy the hell out of these funky things :
for De Nobili Popular 20/5
by mark in Kauai HI on September 25, 2018

These little bombers are a fun smoke... can have a quickie, which I love and they pack a flavor wallop... I d stay think REAL espresso [not starbucks stuff] but real head ripping espresso vs regular coffee to get a feeling of what I mean by wallop... A slice of heaven is these or parodi s ... some espresso and bocce ball.....with friends, argueing of course!! Inexpensive, functional and a plus value ... some don t draw to well... some blow your head off... it s all good as they say here on Kauai

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Very good
for De Nobili King 10/5
by Rick in Utah on April 12, 2018

I do very much enjoy these cigars and plan on ordering many more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.