I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

De Nobili Reviews

81 consumer rating
29 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
80
Draw
81
Consistency
84
Appearance
74
Burn
80
Buy De Nobili Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for De Nobili Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Fantastic!!
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in Fargo ND on July 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic! Reminds me of growing up in Italian barber shops, only thing missing is the aroma mixed in with Luck Tiger & 4 Roses hair tonic....Great smoke and great memories.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
cracked and dry
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by in minnesota on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

when my shipment finally arrived the cigars are dry , at least 2 to 3 in each box were broken all in all. GOOD CIGAR BAD STORING AND HANDLING

0 0
recommended for you based on De Nobili
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 29
100 consumer rating
Fantastic!!
by Jamie in Fargo ND on July 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic! Reminds me of growing up in Italian barber shops, only thing missing is the aroma mixed in with Luck Tiger & 4 Roses hair tonic....Great smoke and great memories.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A superb smoke that goes with my Italian heritage
by HD in Scottsdale, AZ on September 13, 2010
Verified purchase

Having grown up in a rural (farming) area some 60 years ago, I still recall how all the Italian old timers smoked De Nobili cigars, (a.k.a. "Italian stogies")They would gather at a local "Norman Rockwell" type country store (complete with a wood burning stove)in the evenings to play cards, or just shoot the breeze. In addition to enjoying the great smoke that De Nobili's offer me, each puff contains a bit of nostalgia that reminds me of my Italian heritaqe.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
The Clint Eastwood Finest
by Raimondo in Chicago on November 26, 2011

How can you not appreciate this smoke. Excellent flavor! And burns great. Been a fan since 1982. And so good, they are used in the spaghetti westerns. Thank You Avanti!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
HAS BECOME MY FAVORITE ANYTIME SMOKE
by Larry in Tampa on October 21, 2010
Verified purchase

This smoke really struck me in the senses. Great taste, smell, interesting visual, great feel but I can't hear it say enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Little woody smoke
by Dane in Wichita KS on March 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I have tried the Avanti cigars and loved the Anisette flavor when i found out there was more offered in this type by the same company I jumped on and got these I like the woody flavor I get off these and the nose note is great lots off smoke.. See where the filler is the same in all so to save money I think I will go for the De Nobili Toscani Long and cut them in half with my cigar cutter.. This is fast becoming my new day in day out cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Avanti s are best
by Bill in Massachusetts on April 14, 2015

Been smoking Avanti cigars for over 30 years, usually Parodi Kings and Ammezzati, which is usually all you can find it my area. Found Famous Smoke Shop who offered Avanti cigars in five packs so now I could order different cigars to try. When I received my order and opened the box I could smell the cigars through their boxes! Never have I bought my cigars from a local store and could smell them til opened. The cigars I received from Famous Smoke are the freshest I have ever purchased and their prices reasonable. ALL the Avanti cigars are a very good smoke. Order a variety and try them all. Thanks Famous Smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A Mans Smoke
by John S in Fannin County Georgia on August 23, 2014

I enjoy these at times. They aren't for those looking for a mild smoke. The men in my family, back in the day, smoked these and my Ma hated them, lol... they are strong in flavor and aroma. They are very satisfying and are best if smoked in a relaxed manner. I like the size of the Economy. By the time it gets near the end ... I'm good to go.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Brings Back Memories
by Jerry R in Scottsdale, AZ on September 16, 2011
Verified purchase

A good short smoke that goes well with garage projects. More importgant, it brings back memories of my Italian neighborhood.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
30
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
Smooth and tasty!
by Rick C. in Missouri on April 04, 2010
Verified purchase

Sure, these aren't going to win any prize for beauty, but if you want a smooth smoke with a hearty taste reminiscent of hickory seasoning and sweet tobacco, this is a keeper. All of the Non-flavored dry cigars from the Avanti Cigar company are going to taste similar (Parodi, Denobili, Petri, Kentucky Cheroots, etc.), so the shape and length are going to dictate which you like best. But if you've never tasted a fire cured cigar before, you should give them a try. And a cigar that needs no humidor has a definite advantage when you're on the go!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
GREAT Quick Smoke!
by Ray in Colorado on January 27, 2010
Verified purchase

As small inexpensive cigars go these are the best. Made In the USA!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
50
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 29
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.