Cigar Deals!Offer

De Nobili Reviews

3.0 stars
52 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy De Nobili Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for De Nobili Cigars.
5.0 stars
De Nobili Toscani
for De Nobili Toscani Longs 5 Pack
by Jake Steiner in Muscatine, Iowa on July 22, 2019

These are a great cigar for the price! Great, rich, smoky flavor. I ve had the real Italian cigars, and they are every bit as satisfying, albeit about 5-10 minutes faster burning.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for De Nobili Toscani Longs 10/5
by John Shuh in Illinois on April 15, 2019

This makes a very good economical priced cigar - A-

... read more
5.0 stars
De nobili popular
for De Nobili Popular 20/5
by Frank Harrington in Fitchburg Ma on September 27, 2018

A great taste in a small cigar, very pleasant when you don t have the time for a larger cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
just enjoy the hell out of these funky things :
for De Nobili Popular 20/5
by mark in Kauai HI on September 25, 2018

These little bombers are a fun smoke... can have a quickie, which I love and they pack a flavor wallop... I d stay think REAL espresso [not starbucks stuff] but real head ripping espresso vs regular coffee to get a feeling of what I mean by wallop... A slice of heaven is these or parodi s ... some espresso and bocce ball.....with friends, argueing of course!! Inexpensive, functional and a plus value ... some don t draw to well... some blow your head off... it s all good as they say here on Kauai

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little smoke
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by Greg in Kentucky on May 03, 2018

Raised on a tobacco farm in Kentucky. Been around a long time and tried a lot of different styles and brands of cigars. This is not a mild cigar. however it is second to none in my opinion for taste and overall satisfaction. Nothing fancy, just a damn good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for De Nobili King 10/5
by Rick in Utah on April 12, 2018

I do very much enjoy these cigars and plan on ordering many more.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best cigar!
for De Nobili King 10/5
by carmine in clifton nj on March 29, 2017

I v been smoking De Nobili over 40 years. I wouldn t think of trying anything else! First time buying on this site, super fast shipping, and great prices!

... read more
5.0 stars
Avanti s are best
for De Nobili Popular 5 Pack
by Bill in Massachusetts on April 14, 2015

Been smoking Avanti cigars for over 30 years, usually Parodi Kings and Ammezzati, which is usually all you can find it my area. Found Famous Smoke Shop who offered Avanti cigars in five packs so now I could order different cigars to try. When I received my order and opened the box I could smell the cigars through their boxes! Never have I bought my cigars from a local store and could smell them til opened. The cigars I received from Famous Smoke are the freshest I have ever purchased and their prices reasonable. ALL the Avanti cigars are a very good smoke. Order a variety and try them all. Thanks Famous Smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Mans Smoke
for De Nobili Economy (5)
by John S in Fannin County Georgia on August 23, 2014

I enjoy these at times. They aren't for those looking for a mild smoke. The men in my family, back in the day, smoked these and my Ma hated them, lol... they are strong in flavor and aroma. They are very satisfying and are best if smoked in a relaxed manner. I like the size of the Economy. By the time it gets near the end ... I'm good to go.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Little woody smoke
for De Nobili Popular 5 Pack
by Dane in Wichita KS on March 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I have tried the Avanti cigars and loved the Anisette flavor when i found out there was more offered in this type by the same company I jumped on and got these I like the woody flavor I get off these and the nose note is great lots off smoke.. See where the filler is the same in all so to save money I think I will go for the De Nobili Toscani Long and cut them in half with my cigar cutter.. This is fast becoming my new day in day out cigar

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.