Cigar Deals!Offer

Deadwood Yummy Bitches Reviews

4.0 stars
33 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Deadwood Yummy Bitches Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Deadwood Yummy Bitches Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the money
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by charlie in Florida on May 28, 2019

Nice cigar and a pleasant smoke. I hate all the cigars with spice and over indulgence in unknown flavors. I was surprised how good these where. Good taste and easy draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by AARON CAMPBELL in NE on May 06, 2019

Great everyday cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by Joey in Montana on April 17, 2019

My longstanding favorite cigar from the Deadwood Tobacco Company. Til recently, you couldn t find these outside of Deadwood and now everyone in the world can be blessed by them!I encourage you to check out the cigar bar in Deadwood, SD to show your appreciation for these bad girls and the amazing business that stocks them!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by Phillip in Southern California on January 16, 2019

Deadwood tobacco is producing the best cigars I have had so far. Sweet Jane is an excellent cigar with a hint of sweetness and flavor in the wrapper. Great construction and even burn down to the stub. Outstanding taste and value.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by J Boone in lancaster on December 24, 2018

Really enjoyed the mellow feel of this cigar. Great taste!

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
by Dainen Duffin in New Jersey on November 06, 2018

These dethroned Camacho ABA as my new favorite cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
We all need a Jane in our lives.
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by Jacob Bejarano in US on October 22, 2018

Bought them for my wife. I ended up liking them myself, definitely going to be go to in my humidor from now on.

... read more
5.0 stars
Damn Good Cigar
for Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
by Jim in NWI on September 21, 2018

This cigar is just damn good. Just enough punch with the maduro, yet mild and sweet. Burn and draw have been consistent with every box. This is my everyday cigar, along with the Sweet Janes, and it’s well worth the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Deadwood Crazy Alice
by jim in NJ on September 17, 2018

great taste found them at deadwood cigar co.few years back at Sturgis glad they released them

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
by Robert Casadei in New York on September 16, 2018

Awesome cigar.. Get yourself a box today

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.