Cigar Deals!Offer

Deadwood Yummy Bitches Reviews

94rated
24 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
95
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
95
Buy Deadwood Yummy Bitches Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Deadwood Yummy Bitches Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Tasty!
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by in Chamberlain on June 15, 2017

This is by far one of the best tasting cigars I have ever smoked. Every time I light one of these cigars up on the golf course everyone is like that smells delicious and wants to know what they are. I have no bad things to say about this cigar is tastes great, has a consistent burn, and is an all out good looking cigar. I guess the only thing I can and will say bad about it is I wish it wasn t such a small cigar so I could enjoy it a little longer. If you are looking for a sweet tasting cigar that burn nice and draws nice I highly recommend the Sweet Jane!!!!

20 10
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Too much sweet
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by in Kennesaw, Georgia on August 13, 2018

Gotta say, No. The sweet dipped tip is way too much and ruins what could probably be a good cigar. Nice other than taste. Very interesting pipe type aroma. Good build, but glad I only bought one.

1 1
Recommended for you based on Deadwood Yummy Bitches
100rated
Damn Good Cigar
for Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
by Jim in NWI on September 21, 2018

This cigar is just damn good. Just enough punch with the maduro, yet mild and sweet. Burn and draw have been consistent with every box. This is my everyday cigar, along with the Sweet Janes, and it?s well worth the price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Smoke
for Deadwood Crazy Alice
by John Springs in Rockport TX on September 14, 2018

I love this cigar!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of my favorites
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by Heavy D in Earth on September 07, 2018

Definitely a top contender for my favorite cigar

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I?ve wasted a lot of $$$$...
for Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
by PJ in MD on August 30, 2018

....on cleverly marketed cigars that are just plain nasty. Deadwood?s Fat Bottom Betty is by far the best flavored stick I?ve had. Did I mention the best I?ve had? This curvy gurl places leaves a sugary kiss on your lips on every draw. She smokes evenly and is a great finisher. Can?t wait for my next date with this smokin hot curvy gurl!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing
for Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
by Scott in South Dakota on February 13, 2018

Great cigar. Best I ve ever had.

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Deadwood ladies
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by Dave in Cedar falls, IA on October 08, 2017

Never have had a bad one. This was an amazing release from vaughn Boyd at deadwood tobacco. Rightfully given a 100 all around in my opinion.

... read more
1016
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wow!
for Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
by Brandon in South Dakota on September 10, 2017

I am an avid pipe smoker and started to try cigars. This cigar is right up there with some of the best sweet tabaccos without the chemical infusion or treatments that infused aromatics receive. Lights well, burns very even, draw is perfect, puts off lots of nice smoke almost like incennse. Very little nicotine but a smooth smoke. Nice carmalized sugar flavor! My current favorite cigar! Wish it was fuller bodied then it would be perfect! Density wrapped and consistent I have smoked a box of these at this point.

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Tasty!
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by Bob Augspurger in Chamberlain on June 15, 2017

This is by far one of the best tasting cigars I have ever smoked. Every time I light one of these cigars up on the golf course everyone is like that smells delicious and wants to know what they are. I have no bad things to say about this cigar is tastes great, has a consistent burn, and is an all out good looking cigar. I guess the only thing I can and will say bad about it is I wish it wasn t such a small cigar so I could enjoy it a little longer. If you are looking for a sweet tasting cigar that burn nice and draws nice I highly recommend the Sweet Jane!!!!

... read more
2010
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar!!
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by Nicholas Rush in Maryland on April 11, 2017

This is by far one of my favorite cigars!!

... read more
1410
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfectly Sweet!!!
for Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
by Kevin in Omaha, NE on September 01, 2016

You would think the Fat Bottom Betty was a cigar infused with sweetness. But the sweet taste comes from the way they cure the wrapper leaf. It s an amazing cigar with a great burn and plenty of smoke. I would highly recommend it!!!

... read more
1710
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.