Coupons!Offer

Deadwood Yummy Bitches Reviews

93rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Deadwood Yummy Bitches Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Deadwood Yummy Bitches Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Perfectly Sweet!!!
for Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
by in Omaha, NE on September 1, 2016

You would think the Fat Bottom Betty was a cigar infused with sweetness. But the sweet taste comes from the way they cure the wrapper leaf. It s an amazing cigar with a great burn and plenty of smoke. I would highly recommend it!!!

7 0
most recent review
100 rated
Tasty!
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by in Chamberlain on June 15, 2017

This is by far one of the best tasting cigars I have ever smoked. Every time I light one of these cigars up on the golf course everyone is like that smells delicious and wants to know what they are. I have no bad things to say about this cigar is tastes great, has a consistent burn, and is an all out good looking cigar. I guess the only thing I can and will say bad about it is I wish it wasn t such a small cigar so I could enjoy it a little longer. If you are looking for a sweet tasting cigar that burn nice and draws nice I highly recommend the Sweet Jane!!!!

3 0
recommended for you based on Deadwood Yummy Bitches
100rated
Tasty!
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by Bob Augspurger in Chamberlain on June 15, 2017

This is by far one of the best tasting cigars I have ever smoked. Every time I light one of these cigars up on the golf course everyone is like that smells delicious and wants to know what they are. I have no bad things to say about this cigar is tastes great, has a consistent burn, and is an all out good looking cigar. I guess the only thing I can and will say bad about it is I wish it wasn t such a small cigar so I could enjoy it a little longer. If you are looking for a sweet tasting cigar that burn nice and draws nice I highly recommend the Sweet Jane!!!!

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar!!
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by Nicholas Rush in Maryland on April 11, 2017

This is by far one of my favorite cigars!!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfectly Sweet!!!
for Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
by Kevin in Omaha, NE on September 01, 2016

You would think the Fat Bottom Betty was a cigar infused with sweetness. But the sweet taste comes from the way they cure the wrapper leaf. It s an amazing cigar with a great burn and plenty of smoke. I would highly recommend it!!!

... more
70
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Sweet Cigar with enticing aroma of a pipe
for Deadwood Sweet Jane
by Michelle Corothers in SD on June 02, 2017

These are by far my favorite cigars in the world. I usually travel to Deadwood just for these. If you like a nice robust sweet cigar with a great aroma this is the one for you. You should try these if you are an Acid fan. They have a been packed with pipe tobacco which makes them even more smooth. I would recommend these if you like the Acid Toast from Drew Estates. You will be hooked. If you do not like a sweet cigar, you should not try these as you will be disappointed.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96rated
Greatness in a smoke
for Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty
by Shea in Salt Lake City, Utah on October 21, 2016

I have smoked a lot of different cigars and almost all the infused ones offered. It is my opinion that this is a GREAT INFUSED CIGAR! I shouldnt leave any feed back because I would hate to see people start ordering them more and then be on back order like they seem to be. I ordered tour boxes and one of them was on back order. These are fine, solid, hand rolled cigars. If you have smoked pipe tobacco thats what these are like with a semi sweet wrapper. I will more than likely get burned out on them eventually, but until then I will be Famous Smoke best customer for these. Enjoy!

... more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
small but great
for Deadwood Crazy Alice
by Shea in Murray Utah on December 27, 2016

I just started smoking the deadwood cigars made by Drew Estates. Smoking the crazy alice is almost like smoking a really good pipe tobacco. The end is sweet and the smoke is mild. I really love this brand.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.