Cigar Deals!Offer

Deep Dark Secrets Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Really good
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Steve Garretson in Arkansas on May 14, 2019

Very good construction. Burned very evenly and at a good pace. Perfect draw. Nice thick smoke with a lot of flavor. Nice cedar tones with some spiciness. Flavor loses some of the spice as it nears the end. Good nicotine hit also toward the end. I would order these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesomeness!!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Robby Rated in St. Paul on May 07, 2019

This cigar excelled from light up to the nub. Great burn, good draw and excellent flavor the whole way through.I m a big fan of full flavor and the Triple Maduro delivers it in spades. If a full, rich smoke isn t your thing, this isn t your cigar. For those of us that that do, it s heaven!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesomeness!!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Robby Rated in St. Paul on May 07, 2019

This cigar excelled from light up to the nub. Great burn, good draw and excellent flavor the whole way through.I m a big fan of full flavor and the Triple Maduro delivers it in spades. If a full, rich smoke isn t your thing, this isn t your cigar. For those of us that that do, it s heaven!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
AJ Brings another cigar to life
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by John eston in IL on December 15, 2018

I got these as a freebie with another purchase. Usually when i see R&J anything, I think mild, well made, mass market cigar. These are way outside that lane, in a good way. Great construction, as indicated by burn and draw. Wrapper is dark, but not overly so. Flavor profile is a very nice mix of various spices and this cigar is medium plus bodied. It s nice to see these old mass market brands stepping outside the box and letting AJF have a crack at them. He has brought a bunch of these old standards to a new level, and it s great to see. Enjoyable short smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Always on top
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Big O in Southern Cali on November 11, 2018

I love this lil stick 1st thing in the am. It’s my cup of joe and this smooth n sweet stick that gets my day going. Never lets me down. Old faithful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Final Blend Toro
by JD in IL on October 18, 2018

Good burn, good flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by Aude in Utah on September 19, 2018

I usually stay away from low cost Cigars because they re usually rolled badly and burn very poorly, and taste bad but someone gave me a Olor Fuerte Natural to try and it took me by surprised so I had to try the Olor Fuerte Dark. Again I was talk by surprise. Thee Best low cost Cigar I had ever had. This Fuerte Dark is beautiful, wih an excellent drew, and taste is just excellently blended. Not what I expected from such a low cost Cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT SMOKE, smooth draw, tasty, toasty, chocolatly,
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by DP in Fresno on September 09, 2018

Very nice and consistent burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Asylum Lobotomy - What a great cigar!
for Asylum Lobotomy Toro
by Thomas Privitera in United States on August 14, 2018

I bought a 5 pack of Lobotomy after reading the reviews on the Famous website, I m really happy that I did!The flavors start off with a very pleasant spiciness, followed by a nutty flavor, as I smoke this great cigar, it puts out a lot of creamy smooth smoke, I start to get hints of cocoa and sweet cedar, with the spiciness in the background, a really phenomenal smoke! None of the flavors overpower the others, the construction is spot on, no burn or draw issues, this cigar is put together really well, you won t be disappointed!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Pleased
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by John Beckler in OH on June 27, 2018

Ordered a 5 pack of these and was very happy with my first smoke. Burn line was even throughout. Flavor was dope. Solid, easy draw. Will definitely be buying more of these beauties.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Erik Dige in NJ on June 04, 2018

I love these

... read more
5.0 stars
Easily one of my favorite cigars
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on April 17, 2018

This is a fantastic stick. I pick it up whenever it s on sale because it s a little rich for my blood but man oh man is this a great cigar. I love full-bodied sticks and this is as full-bodied as it gets. Smoke on an empty stomach if you dare. I like it as the last cigar of the evening and I know some people find it harsh but it s all about taking your time with it. Don t hotbox it and you ll be fine. Burns good and even with a pure white ash that will hold on to the nub if you let it. Someday I ll splurge on a full box but for now it s sadly the discount 5-packs for me.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.