Cigar Deals!Offer

Deja Vu Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Smooth and Great Burn
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Jay in Illinois on May 03, 2019

If you like a mild cigar, this is a winner. I buy this cigar regularly and enjoy the smoothness....and a great burn!

... read more
5.0 stars
Top of the line
for Excalibur No. 1
by Martin Sugar in Michigan on April 15, 2019

Draws easy, excellent taste, nice aroma

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Great Burn
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Jay in Illinois on May 03, 2019

If you like a mild cigar, this is a winner. I buy this cigar regularly and enjoy the smoothness....and a great burn!

... read more
5.0 stars
Top of the line
for Excalibur No. 1
by Martin Sugar in Michigan on April 15, 2019

Draws easy, excellent taste, nice aroma

... read more
5.0 stars
What a great cigar
for Excalibur No. 1
by Allan in Uk on February 21, 2019

Just lit an Excalibur conneticut cigarPerfect for an evening relax in the cool UK First time buying, will definitely buy again

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Cohiba Robusto
by Arthur Jackson in 30656 on February 07, 2019

Love the cigars..I ordered from Famous smoke and it was of my best decision...my cigars came in 3 days price was great...now its time to order some samples.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke after a long day
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Mark in Nacogdoches on November 26, 2018

These are very tasty a well made even smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
Bad Az
for Excalibur No. 1
by ZL1 in Camaroville on November 05, 2018

For me, this stogie has it all. Good draw, nice aroma, nicely wrapped and just an overall good cigar. Just gave this puppy a perfect score. WhooooYeeeeee!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet cream, cedar, and leather
for Excalibur No. 1
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on October 27, 2018

As the Red Sox and Dodgers game moved into the 15th inning in the 2018 World Series, I swore off sleep and determined I had enough time for this gargantuan #1, Churchill cigar. I’m glad I did, because as of right now the game is still going and this cigar is an amazing, sweet and light bodied stick that very well may last until the end of the game.Construction and burn are flawless. I haven’t really experienced a lot of transitions, but this sampler stick I had never heard of is certainly leaving a lasting impression.With the Hoyo De Monterrey Excalibur #1, you can expect a 2 hour experience at least. It represents everything you would expect from a Connecticut shade cigar, and in my opinion competes well versus the more expensive Ashton’s and Avo’s. I love the flavor profile. It’s everything I look for in a Connecticut, smooth and sweet and lightly woody, with very little pepper spice, and no acrid or bitter flavors.Were it not for this incredibly long World Series game, I would say this smoke lasts a little too long for my preference, but I believe they are made in robustos also, and I will be looking to put at least a 5 pack of those in my humidor in the near future. For tonight, though, this is absolutely perfect.

... read more
5.0 stars
the consistency of this cigar the taste burn and draw are very good
for Excalibur No. 1
by Dominic DiGrazio in New Jersey on October 17, 2018

excellant cigar in every way

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite Connecticut
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Stan Walker in Kansas on October 15, 2018

Connecticut cigars are not my favorite cigars. But, I like to try everything and so, I tried the Undercrown Shade and really liked it. I ve smoked other Connecticut cigars and thought some were okay, but find that the Undercrown are most consistent with the best performance and flavor. I like trying different things and will probably smoke some other Connecticut stogies, but will only keep the Undercrown in my humidor.on a routine basis.

... read more
5.0 stars
An excellent cigar
for Excalibur No. 1
by Larry Hookins in Texas on September 17, 2018

This is one of the first cigars I ever tried, several decades ago. It has been consistently excellent over the years and is my favorite. Occasionally some cigars might be rolled a bit tighter than they should, occasionally a few cigars will unwrap which makes it necessary to leave the ring in place. This does not detract from the quality of the cigars.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.