Cigar Deals!Offer

Deja Vu Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Happy ??er
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Fredd in Texas on July 23, 2019

Good smoke great flavor and nice even burn. I will reorder.

... read more
5.0 stars
MONTECRISTO CLASSIC CHURCHILL CIGARS
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Gary Barnes in OH on July 15, 2019

For years a favorite. A mild and enjoyable long lasting cigar at a great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Happy ??er
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Fredd in Texas on July 23, 2019

Good smoke great flavor and nice even burn. I will reorder.

... read more
5.0 stars
MONTECRISTO CLASSIC CHURCHILL CIGARS
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Gary Barnes in OH on July 15, 2019

For years a favorite. A mild and enjoyable long lasting cigar at a great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Always in my Humidor
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Joey in PA on July 09, 2019

Under Crown Shade has never disappointed me! Smooth and flavorful all the time!

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Joe P in Seattle, Wa on June 24, 2019

Heard good reviews, but I have to say this is my favorite cigar! Not just price, but rich and flavorful! It s got the full flavor feel in a mild cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich, Bold, and Flavorful
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Wavell
by Tom C in Chantilly, VA on June 17, 2019

This is a rich, bold, and flavorful cigar that delivers tons a smooth, creamy smoke, a sharp burn, and a long smoking experience

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Great Burn
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Jay in Illinois on May 03, 2019

If you like a mild cigar, this is a winner. I buy this cigar regularly and enjoy the smoothness....and a great burn!

... read more
5.0 stars
Top of the line
for Excalibur No. 1
by Martin Sugar in Michigan on April 15, 2019

Draws easy, excellent taste, nice aroma

... read more
5.0 stars
What a great cigar
for Excalibur No. 1
by Allan in Uk on February 21, 2019

Just lit an Excalibur conneticut cigarPerfect for an evening relax in the cool UK First time buying, will definitely buy again

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Cohiba Robusto
by Arthur Jackson in 30656 on February 07, 2019

Love the cigars..I ordered from Famous smoke and it was of my best decision...my cigars came in 3 days price was great...now its time to order some samples.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke after a long day
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Mark in Nacogdoches on November 26, 2018

These are very tasty a well made even smokes

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.