Cigar Deals!Offer

Deja Vu Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Pete Clavero in New Jersey on September 13, 2019

Great taste, burn and draw, two hour smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good mild smoke
for Cohiba Robusto
by Rod in VA on September 10, 2019

Perfect for beginners and folks new to cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Pete Clavero in New Jersey on September 13, 2019

Great taste, burn and draw, two hour smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best connecticut
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Vartan in Russia on September 01, 2019

Tried quite a few cigars in my life... If we are talking connecticut, these are simply THE BEST I ve ever had. VSG and Maduro of the same line - very good and always are in my humidor now also, but as for connecticut - I don t even want to try any others. Had both, Robusto and Gran Toro. Choosing between them now, depending on how much time I have. Gran Toro - 2 hours easily, 2 and a half even sometimes without relighting. Robusto - hour and a half, maybe 2 hours, deending on how you re smoking. Bit pricey maybe, damn, but I prefer smoking less often but more quality. Don t even know, what else to say. Just remember the first time I tried them from a sample. I was like: wow, what is it? Why? What the... God, that s I was looking for! All those dozens of different connecticut cigar I had and something was always missing. Too smooth or too harsch or too simple... This one is just a perfect balance. Okay now, thanks for reading. And much love for FS also. Tried ordering from different shops - there are some with better prices, not a secret I guess, but what I wanna tell is this - when I order from other shops, cigars MUST rest in a humi for a month at least. When I order from Famous Smoke, one week in a humi is enough to get started.

... read more
5.0 stars
Happy ??er
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Fredd in Texas on July 23, 2019

Good smoke great flavor and nice even burn. I will reorder.

... read more
5.0 stars
MONTECRISTO CLASSIC CHURCHILL CIGARS
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Gary Barnes in OH on July 15, 2019

For years a favorite. A mild and enjoyable long lasting cigar at a great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Always in my Humidor
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Joey in PA on July 09, 2019

Under Crown Shade has never disappointed me! Smooth and flavorful all the time!

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Joe P in Seattle, Wa on June 24, 2019

Heard good reviews, but I have to say this is my favorite cigar! Not just price, but rich and flavorful! It s got the full flavor feel in a mild cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich, Bold, and Flavorful
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Wavell
by Tom C in Chantilly, VA on June 17, 2019

This is a rich, bold, and flavorful cigar that delivers tons a smooth, creamy smoke, a sharp burn, and a long smoking experience

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Great Burn
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Jay in Illinois on May 03, 2019

If you like a mild cigar, this is a winner. I buy this cigar regularly and enjoy the smoothness....and a great burn!

... read more
5.0 stars
Top of the line
for Excalibur No. 1
by Martin Sugar in Michigan on April 15, 2019

Draws easy, excellent taste, nice aroma

... read more
5.0 stars
What a great cigar
for Excalibur No. 1
by Allan in Uk on February 21, 2019

Just lit an Excalibur conneticut cigarPerfect for an evening relax in the cool UK First time buying, will definitely buy again

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.