I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Deluxe Reviews

73 consumer rating
17 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
76
Draw
80
Consistency
76
Appearance
79
Burn
74
Buy Deluxe Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Deluxe Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
$2 Cigar Shocks With Quality!
for Robusto Deluxe
by in Milwaukee on July 6, 2014

Not finding what I was looking for at a local smoke shop...I saw one of these for $2 %26 really just bought it because I spent 10 minutes in the store %26 felt bad leaving with out a purchase. I was almost scared to try it...lol. Wow...really not bad....just a tad bit crude initially...but, great draw...consistent burn...and the taste became more pleasant as I smoked it. Better than some $5 cigars I have purchased. Definitely worth a try!

1 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
GOOD CIGAR EXCEPT FOR THE TASTE
for Churchill Deluxe
by in Iowa on February 14, 2005
Verified purchase

Won a box of these cigars in an auction. Let them sit in my humidor for about a week before lighting one up. They have a good solid construction and burn great. They have a light to medium draw, which I perfer. Everything about this cigar was very good except the flavor. They can be anywhere from weak to really harsh in taste. I sometimes only smoke about half a cigar and put the rest in my "cigar saver", with these, they taste even worst the second time around. Like someone else said in a review "you get what you pay for."

0 0
recommended for you based on Deluxe
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
97 consumer rating
Excellent Smokes
by Bill in Maryland on January 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Was totally fooled by these great smokes.Taste great, burn well, very consistent!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Ray R in Tribune, KS on December 27, 2011
Verified purchase

As i am a new cigar smoker i am very pleased with this cigar,they are just what i was looking for and i will buy more. Thanks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Sow's Ear ---> Silk Purse
by J. Charles in Charlotte, NC on January 22, 2011

I bought two of these cigars a few months ago. I smoked the first one and thought that it was pretty crude...I was not impressed at all. I thought about giving the second one away but I thought twice about it and threw it into a batch of cigars I was infusing. After a couple of weeks I took out the Robusto to test the batch. It ended up being a surprisingly good smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Hard to beat for the money
by r in calif on March 05, 2010

This one is good all the way around, and the price is right for thoes of us looking for a good cigar for a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
81 consumer rating
Not Bad For A Free Cigar!
by Nick in Sioux Falls SD on January 27, 2009
Verified purchase

I was given this cigar free with a sampler pack that I put together! By it being free and lower priced I thought it would be a terrible cigar! It was an excellent cigar by shock and I couldnt beat free.99!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
$2 Cigar Shocks With Quality!
by Thief Da High Priest in Milwaukee on July 06, 2014

Not finding what I was looking for at a local smoke shop...I saw one of these for $2 %26 really just bought it because I spent 10 minutes in the store %26 felt bad leaving with out a purchase. I was almost scared to try it...lol. Wow...really not bad....just a tad bit crude initially...but, great draw...consistent burn...and the taste became more pleasant as I smoked it. Better than some $5 cigars I have purchased. Definitely worth a try!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
A good smoke at a great price
by Chuck Somerville in Dayton Ohio on July 27, 2004

These mild-to-medium robustos have become one of my favorites for the morning drive to work. Good draw, consistent quality. I don't think I've ever had one "tunnel" (see cigar glossary). I always make sure some of these are in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
72 consumer rating
You get what you pay for.
by Jian in Idianapolis, IN on September 29, 2004
Verified purchase

Not a bad smoke for the price. It is mild, draws well, but is a bit tepid on the taste. Overall, it is an excellent cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
61 consumer rating
GOOD CIGAR EXCEPT FOR THE TASTE
by Steven in Iowa on February 14, 2005
Verified purchase

Won a box of these cigars in an auction. Let them sit in my humidor for about a week before lighting one up. They have a good solid construction and burn great. They have a light to medium draw, which I perfer. Everything about this cigar was very good except the flavor. They can be anywhere from weak to really harsh in taste. I sometimes only smoke about half a cigar and put the rest in my "cigar saver", with these, they taste even worst the second time around. Like someone else said in a review "you get what you pay for."

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Skip it
by Nightjoe in Idaho on April 28, 2012
Verified purchase

If you want a good cigar, try some of the Famous house brands. This one is not it. This is just a dry, bad cigar. Construction is lousy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.