Cigar Deals!Offer

Deluxe Reviews

3.0 stars
22 reviews
77% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Deluxe Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Deluxe Cigars.
5.0 stars
Awesome
for Churchill Deluxe
by David Criswell in CA on December 15, 2017

Thank you for Great Service

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smokes
for Robusto Deluxe
by Bill in Maryland on January 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Was totally fooled by these great smokes.Taste great, burn well, very consistent!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Churchill Deluxe
by Ray R in Tribune, KS on December 27, 2011
Verified purchase

As i am a new cigar smoker i am very pleased with this cigar,they are just what i was looking for and i will buy more. Thanks.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good cigar for the price point
for Churchill Deluxe
by Andrea L. in Tn on June 19, 2019

Enjoyed this stick! Mild in taste, medium bodied, good burn

... read more
4.0 stars
Good daily smoke
for Robusto Deluxe
by Rigg in KS on December 09, 2018

I purchased a box of these while searching for a good daily cheap stick. I m currently on cigar #10Appearance: Nothing fancy, but they are uniform, with a simple band. The band is not excessively glued and easy to remove.Burn: 10 cigars smoked out of the box and about half have needed minor touch up. No canoes or tunnels so I will call it a win.Consistency: fairly consistent so far.Construction: not bad, a little on the soft side. Not on par with a premium cigar but still much better than some of the budgets I have tried.Draw: Good draw on all ten smoked. Not to tight, not to lose. Consistent through all ten smoked.Taste: solid medium, dont expect any changes as you smoke, but not a bad flavor.Overall: at about $2 each they are a very good value. I ve had much worse in this price range. Great for yard work, working in the shop, and every day smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
$2 Cigar Shocks With Quality!
for Robusto Deluxe
by Thief Da High Priest in Milwaukee on July 06, 2014

Not finding what I was looking for at a local smoke shop...I saw one of these for $2 %26 really just bought it because I spent 10 minutes in the store %26 felt bad leaving with out a purchase. I was almost scared to try it...lol. Wow...really not bad....just a tad bit crude initially...but, great draw...consistent burn...and the taste became more pleasant as I smoked it. Better than some $5 cigars I have purchased. Definitely worth a try!

... read more
4.0 stars
Sow's Ear ---> Silk Purse
for Robusto Deluxe
by J. Charles in Charlotte, NC on January 22, 2011

I bought two of these cigars a few months ago. I smoked the first one and thought that it was pretty crude...I was not impressed at all. I thought about giving the second one away but I thought twice about it and threw it into a batch of cigars I was infusing. After a couple of weeks I took out the Robusto to test the batch. It ended up being a surprisingly good smoke!

... read more
4.0 stars
Hard to beat for the money
for Churchill Deluxe
by r in calif on March 05, 2010

This one is good all the way around, and the price is right for thoes of us looking for a good cigar for a reasonable price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not Bad For A Free Cigar!
for Robusto Deluxe
by Nick in Sioux Falls SD on January 27, 2009
Verified purchase

I was given this cigar free with a sampler pack that I put together! By it being free and lower priced I thought it would be a terrible cigar! It was an excellent cigar by shock and I couldnt beat free.99!

... read more
4.0 stars
great cigar
for Churchill Deluxe
by Cecil in Charlotte N.C. on November 15, 2007
Verified purchase

No better cigar for the money. Has a mild taste and my wife even likes the aroma. (that says a lot)

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.