I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Diamond Crown Reviews

90 consumer rating
23 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
92
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Buy Diamond Crown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Diamond Crown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
very mild, perfumey smoke; too flowery for me
for Diamond Crown Robusto #4
by in PA on May 29, 1999

While the construction, draw, and appearance are all quite fine, the perfumey aroma of this cigar made me wonder if I was smoking tobacco or my wife's cosmetics. For $10-11 apiece, there are a lot of other cigars I'd choose instead.

16 2
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Bad Unit
for Precision Digital Hygrometer
by in Stevensville, MI on August 12, 2015

My hygrometer is about 6 months old and it too has gone bad as the previous review also indicated. Save your money and buy something else.

0 0
recommended for you based on Diamond Crown
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
100 consumer rating
Obsessed with this cigar
by Diggity Puff in O Fallon, MO on February 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is hands down the best cigar I've ever had! I was first introduced to it at Fuentes Cigar Bar in Las Vegas. The gentleman working the humidor said I would like the flavor from the 5 year aged wrapper. Couldn't of been more on the money. Great burn, unbelievable taste!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
exquisite
by Chip Boyle in South Carolina on March 02, 2013

I smoke one cigar a week with our golf community cigar club. I've tried many different super-premium cigars at the suggestion of my colleagues. For me, who enjoys a mild and flavorable 90 minute smoke, the DCR#1 is the best cigar I've had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
well worth the money!!!!!!
by Bryan F in indiana on September 30, 2007
Verified purchase

This is without a doubt, one of the best cigars I have ever had. More medium bodied than the description, flawless construction, voluminous creamy smoke, never harsh. Very consistent. buttery smooth. It gets more flavorful in 2nd half. It's better than monte #2, cohiba, etc.. You do get what you pay for with this smoke!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Mmmmm.... Now this is a stogie boys...
by Mark Nicks in MN on February 02, 2007
Verified purchase

Aromatic, it smells like fine tobacco and not a turd when you light it. It's a little harder to light, (its big), but very easy to straighten out. These would be good on a lazy morning with your coffee and during the evening with Jack / Bourbon. Probably a little too mild for Scotch. A mild cigar with some flavor...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A quality cigar at first taste, will try more
by GF in Moscow on April 12, 2010
Verified purchase

I got a box of these at the auction. Smoked one stick so far. Good first impression, smooth and mellow, solid construction. Not ready to give it the Exceptional rating yet (as given by other Famous customers), will need to smoke another two or three.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
great smoke from start to finish.
by barry in westchester il. on March 25, 2008

diamond crown is one of a kind

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Decent smoke - enjoyable
by Dizzle in Los Angeles on October 27, 2013

Beautiful appearance, fairly good construction. Very loose draw, airy - a tighter draw is left to be desired. Uneven burn first third into second third. Mild to Medium body at most, very consistent. A very smooth, leathery, earthy taste - no signs of pepper or spice. Beautiful flavor change at second third - opens up with a touch of molasses, something sweet amongst the earthy, leathery tones. Very, very smooth - smoke is light and airy. Very short finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
very mild, perfumey smoke; too flowery for me
by Andrew in PA on May 29, 1999

While the construction, draw, and appearance are all quite fine, the perfumey aroma of this cigar made me wonder if I was smoking tobacco or my wife's cosmetics. For $10-11 apiece, there are a lot of other cigars I'd choose instead.

16 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
Tough Draw
by Nate in Tribeca, NY on September 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Diamond Crown makes a really nice, mild cigar. I have had some of their other shapes. This one, however has been a tougher cigar to smoke. It is very tightly rolled and is not easy to get a good draw on it. Try a different shape.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
40
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
57 consumer rating
Bad Unit
by Al in Stevensville, MI on August 12, 2015

My hygrometer is about 6 months old and it too has gone bad as the previous review also indicated. Save your money and buy something else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
80
Ease_of_use
80
Materials
80
Longevity
10
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
10
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.