Cigar Deals!Offer

Diamond Crown Reviews

88rated
32 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
63
Construction
76
Draw
64
Consistency
67
Appearance
80
Burn
63
Buy Diamond Crown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Diamond Crown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 rated
very mild, perfumey smoke; too flowery for me
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 4
by in PA on May 29, 1999

While the construction, draw, and appearance are all quite fine, the perfumey aroma of this cigar made me wonder if I was smoking tobacco or my wife's cosmetics. For $10-11 apiece, there are a lot of other cigars I'd choose instead.

26 11
most helpful negative review
57 rated
Bad Unit
for Precision Digital Hygrometer
by in Stevensville, MI on August 12, 2015

My hygrometer is about 6 months old and it too has gone bad as the previous review also indicated. Save your money and buy something else.

9 9
Recommended for you based on Diamond Crown
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
This fine Cigar is Perfection!
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 5
by dennismhac in Kissimmee, Fl. on November 19, 2018

I bought these with the 5pk Frenzy specials and I m glad i discovered it. This cigar is so smooth, mellow and not overpowering on taste it went great with any beer. The burn was flawless, and the draw was perfection! I gave one to my friend to try it without saying anything and even his eyes lit up. He took a pic of it and kept the label. This is now stocked on my top shelf!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Top of the line Cigar!
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 5
by Dennismhac in Kissimmee on November 08, 2018

This Cigar was so smooth, perfect draw!!!It will be my go to Cigar when it s time to pull out one of my few Best!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar!
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 3
by Mark in San Diego on September 14, 2018

One of my favorites.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
An excellent humidor, perfect in form and function.
for Diamond Crown The Jefferson
by Robert Glaze in LA on April 24, 2017

After three days of break-in my Jefferson humidor has not failed to maintain perfect cigar hydration for even one day, after nine months of continuous service. Construction and finish are flawless. I m proud of this humidor and my decision to purchase it. I look forward to my next purchase of a Diamond Crown humidor.

... read more
411
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Obsessed with this cigar
for Diamond Crown Figurado No. 6
by Diggity Puff in O Fallon, MO on February 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is hands down the best cigar I've ever had! I was first introduced to it at Fuentes Cigar Bar in Las Vegas. The gentleman working the humidor said I would like the flavor from the 5 year aged wrapper. Couldn't of been more on the money. Great burn, unbelievable taste!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
exquisite
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 1
by Chip Boyle in South Carolina on March 02, 2013

I smoke one cigar a week with our golf community cigar club. I've tried many different super-premium cigars at the suggestion of my colleagues. For me, who enjoys a mild and flavorable 90 minute smoke, the DCR#1 is the best cigar I've had.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Great cigar all around
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 5
by Kyle in Atlantic beach Florida on September 27, 2018

Very mild must have cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Excellent cigar
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 5
by Mike Stockton in Milwaukee, WI on February 03, 2018

These cigars are on the expensive side, but are worth the cost. Very mellow, great flavor. Draw was excellent with an even burn. Not an everyday smoke, but you are constantly looking forward to finding a reason to burn one

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
well worth the money!!!!!!
for Diamond Crown Figurado No. 6
by Bryan F in indiana on September 30, 2007
Verified purchase

This is without a doubt, one of the best cigars I have ever had. More medium bodied than the description, flawless construction, voluminous creamy smoke, never harsh. Very consistent. buttery smooth. It gets more flavorful in 2nd half. It's better than monte #2, cohiba, etc.. You do get what you pay for with this smoke!

... read more
98
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Mmmmm.... Now this is a stogie boys...
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 4
by Mark Nicks in MN on February 02, 2007
Verified purchase

Aromatic, it smells like fine tobacco and not a turd when you light it. It's a little harder to light, (its big), but very easy to straighten out. These would be good on a lazy morning with your coffee and during the evening with Jack / Bourbon. Probably a little too mild for Scotch. A mild cigar with some flavor...

... read more
911
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.