Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Diamond Crown Maximus Reviews

91rated
23 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy Diamond Crown Maximus Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Diamond Crown Maximus Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
A cigar worthy of the opulence of its golden band
for Diamond Crown Maximus No. 4
by in Indiana on June 16, 2007
Verified purchase

Very rich (with a hint of white chocolate and Honduran mahogany), very earthy, mellow, leathery, herbal (including a breath of fennel & rosemary which are essentially never found in a cigar), soft, very complex,...full of organic nuances;...a full-bodied cigar with many Cuban attributes, that is worthy of the opulence of its golden band and its price.

3 0
most helpful negative review
50 rated
Mostly just the name!
for Diamond Crown Maximus #1
by in Western NC Mountains on August 20, 2009

Don't know what all of the fuss is about! Their are cigars a forth of the price that taste just as good! But you would rather hold the Diamond in your hand to impress someone! Take the bands off most cigars and you would not even know the difference!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Diamond Crown Maximus
100rated
One of the best
for Diamond Crown Maximus No. 3
by Brett in Florida on August 15, 2016

The less wealthy man s Fuente Fuente Opus XAwesome cigar. This and My Father are my favorites

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Expensive, but one of the best I've had.
for Diamond Crown Maximus No. 3
by Occasional smoker in Souther CA on October 30, 2012

Got a 5-pack on auction thinking I might store them for a special occasion. Had to try one on arrival though just to see. Wow! A perfect draw of ultra rich and smooth flavor down to the nub. Sucks that this cigar and My Father, my other favorite, are so damn expensive.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply the best cigar EVER!!!
for Diamond Crown Maximus No. 5
by Roger in Stafford, VA on September 16, 2012
Verified purchase

100s across the board. All the flavor and boldness you could ask for, without knocking you on your butt.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Better than Opus X ?
for Diamond Crown Maximus #1
by Rob in Tustin, Ca on June 26, 2009

I got this fine cigar in a two pack with an Opus X of the same size from the Big Smoke in Las Vegas November 2008. I smoked the Opus X and I thought that it was a good smoke, but I didn't think it was great. I'm sure there will be those out there that will say I'm crazy...Sorry, it just didn't suit my taste...I return to the scene of the crime when I went back to Vegas in June 2009 for Vacation and I brought the DC Maximus with me. Wow! Very flavorful, beautiful ash, and great aroma. This cigar got a 10 out of 10 in my rating. There is not one thing bad I can say about this stick. Well, there is one thing. It's an expensive cigar, but a quality worth every penny. Yes, I though that this cigar was better than the Opus X it came with.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best!!!
for Diamond Crown Maximus #2
by Herb in Parker, CO. on June 23, 2009

One of the best cigars I have ever smoked! I`ve had Padron anniverserios and cuban Monticristo #2s, and these are consistently right up there with them. If you got the money you can`t go wrong!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Why buy anything else?
for Diamond Crown Maximus No. 10
by TJ in Stationed in Iraq on January 08, 2009

These will put me in the poor house, but i will buy nothing else period!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
"Absolutely One of The BEST!"
for Diamond Crown Maximus No. 3
by Justin M in Seminole FL on December 06, 2008
Verified purchase

Superior smoke taste and all around great cigar!

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My absolute, all-time favourite cigar.
for Diamond Crown Maximus #1
by Sacha in Rochester, NY on October 14, 2008
Verified purchase

I've never had better. Definitely a worthy addition to any collection. Buy a whole box, age them several years, and take one out on very special occasions for that perfect moment. Even my wife loves them!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
This is my favorite cigar!
for Diamond Crown Maximus No. 4
by PR in North Canton, Ohio on June 16, 2016

I used to smoke Cubans and OpusX. This cigar beats them all. While around $17-$18 per stick, it s consistently high quality in taste, appearance, draw, construction! Starts with a bit mild pepper and nut/almond flavor, as it burns becomes more almond/nutty and leather. I hate spicy cigars, so the initial pepper is minor and goes away or I wouldn t smoke them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Outstanding
for Diamond Crown Maximus #1
by John in Western PA on March 23, 2014

Rich and smooth. Just a wonderful stick! Is the price worth it? Probably a matter of personal preference. Found it enjoyable. Something to splurge on for the holiday s or a special occasion.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.