I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Diamond Crown Maximus Reviews

93 consumer rating
21 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy Diamond Crown Maximus Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Diamond Crown Maximus Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Simply the best cigar EVER!!!
for Diamond Crown Maximus #5
by in Stafford, VA on September 16, 2012
Verified purchase

100s across the board. All the flavor and boldness you could ask for, without knocking you on your butt.

0 0
most helpful negative review
32 consumer rating
Truly Awful
for Diamond Crown Maximus #4
by in Florida on January 3, 2011

Was given one as a gift and threw it into the fire pit after about a dozen puffs. It was rolled poorly, the burn was already uneven, and it tasted horrible. About the only nice thing I can say is the label was pretty.

1 0
recommended for you based on Diamond Crown Maximus
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
100 consumer rating
Expensive, but one of the best I've had.
by Occasional smoker in Souther CA on October 30, 2012

Got a 5-pack on auction thinking I might store them for a special occasion. Had to try one on arrival though just to see. Wow! A perfect draw of ultra rich and smooth flavor down to the nub. Sucks that this cigar and My Father, my other favorite, are so damn expensive.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simply the best cigar EVER!!!
by Roger in Stafford, VA on September 16, 2012
Verified purchase

100s across the board. All the flavor and boldness you could ask for, without knocking you on your butt.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Better than Opus X ?
by Rob in Tustin, Ca on June 26, 2009

I got this fine cigar in a two pack with an Opus X of the same size from the Big Smoke in Las Vegas November 2008. I smoked the Opus X and I thought that it was a good smoke, but I didn't think it was great. I'm sure there will be those out there that will say I'm crazy...Sorry, it just didn't suit my taste... I return to the scene of the crime when I went back to Vegas in June 2009 for Vacation and I brought the DC Maximus with me. Wow! Very flavorful, beautiful ash, and great aroma. This cigar got a 10 out of 10 in my rating. There is not one thing bad I can say about this stick. Well, there is one thing. It's an expensive cigar, but a quality worth every penny. Yes, I though that this cigar was better than the Opus X it came with.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the best!!!
by Herb in Parker, CO. on June 23, 2009

One of the best cigars I have ever smoked! I`ve had Padron anniverserios and cuban Monticristo #2s, and these are consistently right up there with them. If you got the money you can`t go wrong!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Why buy anything else?
by TJ in Stationed in Iraq on January 08, 2009

These will put me in the poor house, but i will buy nothing else period!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
"Absolutely One of The BEST!"
by Justin M in Seminole FL on December 06, 2008
Verified purchase

Superior smoke taste and all around great cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My absolute, all-time favourite cigar.
by Sacha in Rochester, NY on October 14, 2008
Verified purchase

I've never had better. Definitely a worthy addition to any collection. Buy a whole box, age them several years, and take one out on very special occasions for that perfect moment. Even my wife loves them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Outstanding
by John in Western PA on March 23, 2014

Rich and smooth. Just a wonderful stick! Is the price worth it? Probably a matter of personal preference. Found it enjoyable. Something to splurge on for the holiday s or a special occasion.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
I just finished one of these. WOW!
by Don Cronk in Home @ Palm Coast, Florida on February 16, 2011

I have had several 93 rated cigars but the Maximus is one of, if not the best I've had. Smooth, tasty, 2" ash, great finish, and easy even draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
One of the best!
by Herb in Parker, CO. on December 27, 2007

One of the best cigars going! Smooth taste, med. body, and consistent burn from cigar to cigar. Very well constucted.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.