Cigar Deals!Offer

Diamond Crown Reviews

4.0 stars
27 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Diamond Crown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Diamond Crown Cigars.
5.0 stars
Simply... can t be beat.
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 4
by DDD in NYC on August 12, 2019

IMO, on balance Diamond Crown is the highest quality cigar there is. The Robusto no. 4 is flawless. Perfect burn and flavor and chocolate tones that just do not let up. One of the few cigars I absolutely salivate over and look forward to smoking. 5 Star smoke every way.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply the best
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 4 Maduro
by Ddd in NYC on August 07, 2019

Simply the best cigar I have smoked hands down. Rich creamy and full of chocolate tones. Heaven for the taste buds. Great tight burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
This fine Cigar is Perfection!
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 5
by dennismhac in Kissimmee, Fl. on November 19, 2018

I bought these with the 5pk Frenzy specials and I m glad i discovered it. This cigar is so smooth, mellow and not overpowering on taste it went great with any beer. The burn was flawless, and the draw was perfection! I gave one to my friend to try it without saying anything and even his eyes lit up. He took a pic of it and kept the label. This is now stocked on my top shelf!

... read more
5.0 stars
Top of the line Cigar!
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 5
by Dennismhac in Kissimmee on November 08, 2018

This Cigar was so smooth, perfect draw!!!It will be my go to Cigar when it s time to pull out one of my few Best!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar all around
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 5
by Kyle in Atlantic beach Florida on September 27, 2018

Very mild must have cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 3
by Mark in San Diego on September 14, 2018

One of my favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 5
by Mike Stockton in Milwaukee, WI on February 03, 2018

These cigars are on the expensive side, but are worth the cost. Very mellow, great flavor. Draw was excellent with an even burn. Not an everyday smoke, but you are constantly looking forward to finding a reason to burn one

... read more
5.0 stars
An excellent humidor, perfect in form and function.
for Diamond Crown The Jefferson
by Robert Glaze in LA on April 24, 2017

After three days of break-in my Jefferson humidor has not failed to maintain perfect cigar hydration for even one day, after nine months of continuous service. Construction and finish are flawless. I m proud of this humidor and my decision to purchase it. I look forward to my next purchase of a Diamond Crown humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Quite a treat, even for someone who likes more full-bodied Nicaraguan cigars.
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 4
by Jeff Madre. in NC on March 08, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised by this cigar. I was expecting something relatively bland like so many other Connecticut shade wrapped cigars. Not so with this one. It had plenty of flavor including a nice sweetish finish. I m pairing with Sherry Cash Finish Lasanta Whisky and it s pairing nicely. I m on here now looking for more.

... read more
5.0 stars
"The cigar I have had hands down"
for Diamond Crown Robusto No. 4 Maduro
by john kirkpatrick in harrisburg, nc on July 08, 2013

I haven't smoke long enough to say I have tried them all but it is definitely a must buy.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.