Cigar Deals!Offer

Diamond Crown Maximus Reviews

4.0 stars
26 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Diamond Crown Maximus Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Diamond Crown Maximus Cigars.
5.0 stars
Diamond Crown Maximus
for Diamond Crown Maximus No. 5
by Reginald LaBare in FL on February 26, 2019

Well, I purchased the no.4 really not expecting a lot. I mean, I ve purchased a lot of cigars that were rated extremely high and I ve been let down. The Maximus no. 4 delivered! WOW! I know - I know, these are not cheap cigars be any sense of the imagination but if you are a fan of medium - full strength cigars, please do yourself a favor ONCE! Honestly, this cigar will not disappoint you. One blemish in the burn on the 1st third. Once corrected, this cigar was amazing. I nubbed it and was tempted to eat what was left. Not really but man was this a great smoke. Try it one time and then - thank me! Loved it and I m looking forward to the next one. BTW - the draw was impeccable and the flavor profiles are beyond good. As a matter of fact - if you ever say this cigar is good - you didn t smoke a real maximus. These are amazing!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Diamond Crown Maximus No. 5
by Kevin Andrade in Massachusetts on October 16, 2018

Best I have had in a while

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Diamond Crown Maximus No. 5
by Brett Wolf in Florida on July 20, 2018

If your a fan of Fuente Opus X,this is your cigar.. .. always available and at a better price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fabulous Fuente
for Diamond Crown Maximus No. 4
by Jake in Missouri on August 15, 2017

You just can not go wrong with a cigar designed by Newman and Carlos Fuente, and they did not. Strong draw, lots of smoke, great even burn, wonderful taste and texture. Like any great cigar, they are even better after some time in the humidor. Only wish they cost less.

... read more
5.0 stars
Big Winner
for Diamond Crown Maximus #1
by Jake in Missouri on August 15, 2017

You can tell when the Fuentes make a special cigar. The Maximus #1 is a beautiful big cigar, great burn throughout, perfect draw, and a wonderful taste, consistent from start to finish. A very nice way to spend the better part of an hour.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best
for Diamond Crown Maximus No. 3
by Brett in Florida on August 15, 2016

The less wealthy man s Fuente Fuente Opus XAwesome cigar. This and My Father are my favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
This is my favorite cigar!
for Diamond Crown Maximus No. 4
by PR in North Canton, Ohio on June 16, 2016

I used to smoke Cubans and OpusX. This cigar beats them all. While around $17-$18 per stick, it s consistently high quality in taste, appearance, draw, construction! Starts with a bit mild pepper and nut/almond flavor, as it burns becomes more almond/nutty and leather. I hate spicy cigars, so the initial pepper is minor and goes away or I wouldn t smoke them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Diamond Crown Maximus #1
by John in Western PA on March 23, 2014

Rich and smooth. Just a wonderful stick! Is the price worth it? Probably a matter of personal preference. Found it enjoyable. Something to splurge on for the holiday s or a special occasion.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cigar Experience Ever
for Diamond Crown Maximus #1
by Anonymous in on August 13, 2013

This was the absolute best cigar that I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing! I was given a sample to try, and I wish I would have been given more because I could smoke this cigar every day of the year. Wonderful experience!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
The finest cigar imaginable...
for Diamond Crown Maximus No. 4
by Russell in New Orleans on December 08, 2012

Absolutely perfect cigar! This cigar may be the finest example of what a cigar should be ever created. Our friend who was gifted one, and threw it in his fire should have given it some time in his humidor. The only reason this cigar wouldn't "wow" any cigar smoker is that it was improperly stored. Otherwise, he should stick to smoking Gurkah bundles and have a seat at the kiddie table. I have had may GREAT cigars and have yet to find one that exceeds its excellent complexity and balance. This cigar is perfect. Perfect.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.