Cigar Deals!Offer

Dirty Larry Reviews

4.0 stars
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Dirty Larry Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dirty Larry Cigars.
5.0 stars
Pleasantly surprised by the quality and flavor
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Honey Vanilla
by Michael in Oxford, Indiana on July 05, 2019

Right out of the box, I was pleasantly surprised by the flavor.I tend to smoke one while I walk the dogs in the afternoon and even my wife, a non-smoker, commented on the pleasant aroma when the smoke drifted in her direction. Overall, pleasantly surprised.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little smoke
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Rum
by Darnell in Baltimore MD on June 27, 2019

Awesome draw and taste. Great when you don t have a lot of time

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Chocolate
by Scott Laster in Tennessee on June 24, 2019

These cigars are very good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome!!
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Rum
by sandy in north carolina on September 22, 2018

Great smoking cigar that are nice tasting, mellow burn. great for a quick smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Honey Vanilla
by sandy in North Carolina on August 18, 2018

Bought these last week, they are really a great little cigar! Nice flavor and draw. Not too strong of a cigar. Just nice mellow smoke. Will be buying more!!

... read more
4.0 stars
nice smoke
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Honey Vanilla
by Frank in VA on April 05, 2019

great smoke for the money. burns slower than expected but that is nice. People around me comment on the nice aroma.

... read more
4.0 stars
one of my favorites
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Cherry
by william in 26431 on November 04, 2018

smokes good all of the way through and retains it s flavor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great little cigarillo.
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Cherry
by Carlos in Puerto Rico on November 01, 2018

I am new to cigars so my experience is very limited this review is based only on my opinion and limited interaction with this product. Great little cigarillo. Nice constant cherry flavor through out. Mild after taste which is a plus for me. A decent draw with an even burn the construction is a bit hastily put together but it does not take away from the experience. I would definitely buy again.

... read more
4.0 stars
good little cigar
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Rum
by tim wielgosz in wi on September 09, 2018
Verified purchase

great cigar for a good deal

... read more
4.0 stars
Great little cigar!
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Grape
by sandra in North Carolina on September 03, 2018

bought these because of the special Famous Smoke shop is running. These are nice little cigars, takes about 15-20 minutes to smoke. The grape is a good flavor. For the price these cigars are well rolled and have a great draw. Will be buying more...We love them.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.