Cigar Deals!Offer

Dirty Larry Reviews

85rated
7 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Dirty Larry Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dirty Larry Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Awesome!!
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Rum
by in north carolina on September 22, 2018

Great smoking cigar that are nice tasting, mellow burn. great for a quick smoke

0 0
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Hard to open each cigar
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Cherry
by in 55 Holmes Lane Bedford Ny 10506 on November 5, 2018

Good cigar Little to sweet

0 0
Recommended for you based on Dirty Larry
100rated
Awesome!!
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Rum
by sandy in north carolina on September 22, 2018

Great smoking cigar that are nice tasting, mellow burn. great for a quick smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Great cigar!
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Honey Vanilla
by sandy in North Carolina on August 18, 2018

Bought these last week, they are really a great little cigar! Nice flavor and draw. Not too strong of a cigar. Just nice mellow smoke. Will be buying more!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
89rated
Great little cigarillo.
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Cherry
by Carlos in Puerto Rico on November 01, 2018

I am new to cigars so my experience is very limited this review is based only on my opinion and limited interaction with this product. Great little cigarillo. Nice constant cherry flavor through out. Mild after taste which is a plus for me. A decent draw with an even burn the construction is a bit hastily put together but it does not take away from the experience. I would definitely buy again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88rated
one of my favorites
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Cherry
by william in 26431 on November 04, 2018

smokes good all of the way through and retains it s flavor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
good little cigar
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Rum
by tim wielgosz in wi on September 09, 2018
Verified purchase

great cigar for a good deal

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Great little cigar!
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Grape
by sandra in North Carolina on September 03, 2018

bought these because of the special Famous Smoke shop is running. These are nice little cigars, takes about 15-20 minutes to smoke. The grape is a good flavor. For the price these cigars are well rolled and have a great draw. Will be buying more...We love them.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
69rated
Hard to open each cigar
for Dirty Larry Cigarillos Cherry
by Al Depalma in 55 Holmes Lane Bedford Ny 10506 on November 05, 2018

Good cigar Little to sweet

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.