I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12) Reviews

95 consumer rating
16 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
94
Appearance
93
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Sweet and Flavorful
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in North Carolina on April 8, 2013
Verified purchase

These are sweet and flavorful, and the only cigar I smoke. As a pipe smoker I prefer more variety in my tobacco flavor than 'cigarette' and these little cigars deliver. The sauce on the filter is great, and he smell is unbeatable.

1 0
most helpful negative review
69 consumer rating
Good flavor
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Louisiana on June 1, 2015

I smoked Djarum Black kreteks cigarettes before the US Gov t claimed that these smokes enticed young people to smoke them, thus, forcing Djarum to alter their tobacco from cigarette tobacco to cigar tobacco. These clove cigar ettes don t have the same consistency as what made them big all around the world. The cigar tobacco lasts longer but the clove-taste lacks big time. I have tried these once since the major change in tobacco usage and never will smoke Djarum products ago. Their cloved mint, cappuccino, menthol, etc flavors were amongst the best of any cigarette made....EVER!!! If you love incense, cloves, any a sweet smoke, give it a try. Sure, they are expensive for cigarettes but they smell a heck of a lot more natural and pleasant compared to Marlboro and other big cigarette companies products!!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
only cig i smoke.
by josh in on October 10, 2012

Beautiful construction.burns slow.smells amazing.taste even better.100% recommend this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best...
by Jacob in Menifee, CA on April 10, 2011

Djarum black is what got me smoking, I love them so much that I even have a fresh unopen pack right here with me as I type this. I think Ill enjoy one now!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Thank You Djarum!
by Chris McCoy in Georgia on October 03, 2010

These are almost as good as the Djarum Black Cigarettes,but miss the mark just slightly. I am so glad Famous has these! I thought our Djarums were a thing of the past ( Thanks to the FDA ), but these are a life saver. Great taste, slow burn, and Slightly sweet filter. Great for those clove cravings. Please keep these in stock!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great flavour, great smoke.
by Ray in Arizona on August 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I decided to try this line of tobacco products and I must say, not only does the awesome smell of Cloves make it a wonderful product. The draw, taste, appearance, everything about these Djarum smokes make it a great overall smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Better than original Djarum Black Cigarettes
by Vivian in Florida Keys on October 09, 2009
Verified purchase

After bidding good bye to the good old clove cigarettes, I was glad to see Djarum Black has these little cigars. They are actually smoother, slow even burning and they look like a cigarette. Absolutely love them, better than the original Djarum Black cigarettes!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
great taste at a great price
by Scott in rhode island on June 03, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my favorite filter cigar brand nothing beats the taste and quality of djarum s

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Sweet and Flavorful
by John in North Carolina on April 08, 2013
Verified purchase

These are sweet and flavorful, and the only cigar I smoke. As a pipe smoker I prefer more variety in my tobacco flavor than 'cigarette' and these little cigars deliver. The sauce on the filter is great, and he smell is unbeatable.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
An excellent product and an elegant smoke
by Philip in Kikawa on October 04, 2012
Verified purchase

Prior to trying my first Black, I had never been a big fan of clove-flavored cigars. However, after experiencing the unmatched smoothness, the remarkable burn-time and excellent taste, I have smoked nothing but these. I don't want this review to sound like a manufacturers review, but these really are that good. A top-notch cigar despite its misleading size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
76 consumer rating
Specials are Better
by in FL on May 01, 2010

in my opinion, the Djarum Specials are much better tasting than the Blacks. these do not have a very complex taste compared to the Specials or Bali Hai's. This is more of a fashion "cigar" over one that actually tastes good. If your new to cloves, try the Djarum Specials or Bali Hai's first :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Interesting flovor, but very strong
by John in Melbourne, Florida on October 03, 2012
Verified purchase

Djarum Black Little Cigars have an interesting flavor, but if you?re inclined to inhale a little smoke, these little suckers are very strong. Beware.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.