Cigar Deals!Offer

Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12) Reviews

86rated
24 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
88
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Djarum Blacks
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by in Spplane, WA on May 9, 2018

Tasty and satisfying.

4 0
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Good flavor
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Louisiana on June 1, 2015

I smoked Djarum Black kreteks cigarettes before the US Gov t claimed that these smokes enticed young people to smoke them, thus, forcing Djarum to alter their tobacco from cigarette tobacco to cigar tobacco. These clove cigar ettes don t have the same consistency as what made them big all around the world. The cigar tobacco lasts longer but the clove-taste lacks big time. I have tried these once since the major change in tobacco usage and never will smoke Djarum products ago. Their cloved mint, cappuccino, menthol, etc flavors were amongst the best of any cigarette made....EVER!!! If you love incense, cloves, any a sweet smoke, give it a try. Sure, they are expensive for cigarettes but they smell a heck of a lot more natural and pleasant compared to Marlboro and other big cigarette companies products!!!

8 5
Recommended for you based on Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
100rated
Djarum Blacks
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by M. McC in Spplane, WA on May 09, 2018

Tasty and satisfying.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
only cig i smoke.
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by josh in on October 10, 2012

Beautiful construction.burns slow.smells amazing.taste even better.100% recommend this.

... read more
1822
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best...
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by Jacob in Menifee, CA on April 10, 2011

Djarum black is what got me smoking, I love them so much that I even have a fresh unopen pack right here with me as I type this. I think Ill enjoy one now!

... read more
1919
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Thank You Djarum!
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by Chris McCoy in Georgia on October 03, 2010

These are almost as good as the Djarum Black Cigarettes,but miss the mark just slightly. I am so glad Famous has these! I thought our Djarums were a thing of the past ( Thanks to the FDA ), but these are a life saver. Great taste, slow burn, and Slightly sweet filter. Great for those clove cravings. Please keep these in stock!

... read more
1312
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great flavour, great smoke.
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by Ray in Arizona on August 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I decided to try this line of tobacco products and I must say, not only does the awesome smell of Cloves make it a wonderful product. The draw, taste, appearance, everything about these Djarum smokes make it a great overall smoke.

... read more
1410
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Better than original Djarum Black Cigarettes
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by Vivian in Florida Keys on October 09, 2009
Verified purchase

After bidding good bye to the good old clove cigarettes, I was glad to see Djarum Black has these little cigars. They are actually smoother, slow even burning and they look like a cigarette. Absolutely love them, better than the original Djarum Black cigarettes!

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
great taste at a great price
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Scott in rhode island on June 03, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my favorite filter cigar brand nothing beats the taste and quality of djarum s

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
GREAT SMOKE!
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by William Akins in KNOXVILLE, TENNESSEE on October 25, 2018

I REMEMBER THE ORIGINAL DJARUM CLOVE CIGARETTES THEY MADE AND THEY WERE. 10/10. BUT DJARUM HAD TO CHANGE TO WHAT THE AMERICAN FDA CALLS FILTERED CIGAR , BUT HONESTY, IT STILL TASTE LIKE THE ORIGINAL- ALBEIT A SLIGHT MORE HARSH. I STILL LOVE THEM AND THEY ARE STILL 8.9/10 IN MY OPINION. GREAT CLOVE:TOBACCO. RATIO. I DON T THINK DJARUM COULD VE DONE ANY BETTER THAN THEY DID. THANKS!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Sweet and Flavorful
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by John in North Carolina on April 08, 2013
Verified purchase

These are sweet and flavorful, and the only cigar I smoke. As a pipe smoker I prefer more variety in my tobacco flavor than 'cigarette' and these little cigars deliver.The sauce on the filter is great, and he smell is unbeatable.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Djarum Black
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Ronni in Frederick on December 03, 2018

The quality of Djarum at Famous Smoke shop is always consistent and I m incredibly pleased with the quality of customer service at Famous Smoke shop!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.