Cigar Deals!Offer

Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar (12) Reviews

94rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
98
Consistency
95
Appearance
100
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 rated
Sweet!
for Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar (12)
by in San Diego, CA on June 9, 2015

Once introduced to Djarum, switched completely from cigarettes to cloves. The vanilla ones are super sweet! If these are too sweet, try the Djarum Specials in the red box. Seems people love the smell. Some actually know it s a clove.

13 10
most recent review
80 rated
I purchase them monthly
for Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar 10/12
by in California on November 21, 2018

Great Cigars for daily use.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar (12)
100rated
Nice
for Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Martin Gomez in Victoria, Tx on September 13, 2018

I m really enjoying these cigars and the flavor makes it even more wonderful.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love
for Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Karen Roberts in Rhode Island on August 17, 2018

Excellent smoke great flavor

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Djarum Perfection
for Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar (12)
by Andrew in ABQ on June 04, 2011

Djarum has tried several strange flavors, such as tea and cappuccino. However, when it comes to combining vanilla and their signature clove, they hit pay dirt. The vanilla blacks are the epitome of perfection, supplying the best of clove bite and vanilla smooth.An excellent introductory item for new or prospective Djarum customers..

... read more
1423
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
love the vinilla clove cigars
for Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar (12)
by cynthia in centerline on May 22, 2010
Verified purchase

HELLO I WOULD LOVE TO BUY A PACK BUT IT WILL NOT ALLOW ME???? I LOVE DJARUM CLOVES BECAUSE OF ALL THE BRANDS I HAVE TRIED I HAVE NEVER BEEN LET DOWN THANK YOU CYNTHIA...

... read more
1110
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Djarum clove vanilla
for Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Susan Abbott in Ohio on June 12, 2018

5 stars I hate that they go out so often and I have to keep re-lighting them

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
60
95rated
review
for Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar 10/12
by susan in ohio on October 28, 2017

awesome especially when free shipping is included :

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
93rated
Sweet!
for Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar (12)
by Wanda in San Diego, CA on June 09, 2015

Once introduced to Djarum, switched completely from cigarettes to cloves. The vanilla ones are super sweet! If these are too sweet, try the Djarum Specials in the red box. Seems people love the smell. Some actually know it s a clove.

... read more
1310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85rated
vanilla ?
for Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar (12)
by HOMER in on February 07, 2013
Verified purchase

the cigar looks very cool, thats why i got them and because i like vanilla cigars but this cigar does not smell or taste like vanilla.it my not taste like vanilla but i still like them.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
80rated
I purchase them monthly
for Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Marcus Hurlburt in California on November 21, 2018

Great Cigars for daily use.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.