Cigar Deals!Offer

Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar (12) Reviews

91rated
10 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
97
Draw
100
Consistency
97
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Love Djarum Cherry Little filtered cigars
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by in Maidens, VA on December 8, 2017

I have been enjoying these for several years! Thank you FSS for carrying them!

6 2
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Compare
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by in Dallas, Texas on November 24, 2018

So the actual Cherry flavor is awesome all I smoke, but the new Ruby tastes different and I don t like it This could be because of different paper used, I m not sure but the taste is not the same. Please let me know if others agree or if it s just me.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar (12)
100rated
CHERRY FLAVOR
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Kelly D. Manning in NEW YORK on July 31, 2018

Love!!! Smooth taste! Quick shipping

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Purchase Djarum Black CHERRY
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Kelly D Manning in Brooklyn, NY on January 25, 2018

Money saver and quick shipping!!!

... read more
29
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love Djarum Cherry Little filtered cigars
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Jennifer Harris in Maidens, VA on December 08, 2017

I have been enjoying these for several years!Thank you FSS for carrying them!

... read more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I ve been smoking these for 8 years and it s all I smoke. great flavor and it just is the perfect cigar-ette.
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Linda in Alhambra on August 16, 2017

Excellent

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Taste really great
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar (12)
by dreemsnake in Michigan on December 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I used to smoke Djarum cigarettes, and the only ones I really liked were the menthol, although I would smoke the black if I couldn't get them. I never liked the cherry Djarums. But since these came out as little cigars, the cherry is great - MUCH better than the cigarettes were. Very flavorful - tastes like spicy wild cherry. And they last longer than the cigarettes.

... read more
912
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Djarum Black Cherry
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Lorraine in Freeville, NY on November 20, 2017

Great taste and a good alternative to regular cigarettes.

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Great alternative to cigarettes
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar (12)
by Devon in Los Angeles, CA on October 07, 2010

I used to smoke camels all the time and my friend showed me these and i tried them. Instant satisfaction, theyre kind of expensive at smoke shops so just get em here. They have a distinct crackling noise from the cloves and the taste is great.

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80rated
MY ORDER
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Kelly D Manning in NY on November 16, 2018

Ordered Black Cherry received RUBY instead!!!!!!!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77rated
Cigarette
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar (12)
by Silver_Fang in San antonio on October 27, 2009

Well what can I say, they? They burn and smoke like a cigarette. I can get a small hint of cherry which is pleasant. Would I buy them again? Probably not I would rather buy menthol cloves from over seas.

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
65rated
Compare
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Xaivier Parham in Dallas, Texas on November 24, 2018

So the actual Cherry flavor is awesome all I smoke, but the new Ruby tastes different and I don t like it This could be because of different paper used, I m not sure but the taste is not the same. Please let me know if others agree or if it s just me.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.