Cigar Deals!Offer

Djarum Black Sapphire Filtered Cigar (12) Reviews

81rated
8 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
95
Draw
75
Consistency
85
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
81 rated
very good
for Djarum Black Sapphire Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Carolinas on July 21, 2015

Very Very Very smooth. My only complaint is that it has a very weak body and bad draw. I personally like a harder drag with a fuller taste. I did enjoy how cooling and smooth the intake was. It numbed my lips. If you prefer more of a clove take... Stick to the regular menthols and this Cigar is pretty much just menthol and not many cloves.. This does not taste like a clove but is minty. Taste like spearmint. Nice to have on breezy night. Taste great with amber ale.

6 1
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Disgusting
for Djarum Black Ultra Menthol Filtered Cigar 10/12
by in Prescott, AZ on September 1, 2017

Very disgusting. Taste has no menthol in it and strongly of cloves, which I find really gross, and the cloves numbed my tongue like crazy. Would never buy a clove cigarette or cigar again.

2 6
Recommended for you based on Djarum Black Sapphire Filtered Cigar (12)
100rated
Excellent smoking cigarettes
for Djarum Black Ultra Menthol Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Bhavik in California on August 31, 2018

I would never complain about this clove cigarettes. This is the best among all Djarum and it has a bit menthol and sweet taste which makes your mouth demanding for more and more. You all should try these cigarettes.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Words cannot explain
for Djarum Black Ultra Menthol Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Anthony Foster in Utah on November 27, 2018

I recently got 10/12 pack of these and I can t even begin how to describe them.First, you are hit with the smell, a sweet, savory and inviting scent.Second, you are introduced to a sweet and lightly minty or at least I was flavor on the dry inhale.Then when you light it up, you are pulled in with an incredibly flavored smoke that goes down smoother than heck with a beautiful menthol, and a nicely scented cloud of Djarum heaven.All in all, I highly recommend these to everyone of legal age that is looking fur a great smoke without breaking the bank, I mean, without giving one to a friend, I can t even begin to describe the quality of these things. Once I do though, there just as hooked as I am. 11/10

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Fantastic Super Menthol
for Djarum Black Sapphire Filtered Cigar (12)
by Justin Barnes in Orlando on March 11, 2018

Great ultra/super menthol-y taste, clove isn’t overpowering.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
81rated
very good
for Djarum Black Sapphire Filtered Cigar (12)
by David in Carolinas on July 21, 2015

Very Very Very smooth. My only complaint is that it has a very weak body and bad draw. I personally like a harder drag with a fuller taste. I did enjoy how cooling and smooth the intake was. It numbed my lips. If you prefer more of a clove take... Stick to the regular menthols and this Cigar is pretty much just menthol and not many cloves.. This does not taste like a clove but is minty. Taste like spearmint. Nice to have on breezy night. Taste great with amber ale.

... read more
61
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
80rated
Good menthol cigars
for Djarum Black Ultra Menthol Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Leo Waldahl in Buffalo. Lake, Mn on July 24, 2018

These are a great menthol small cigar.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76rated
Great Taste
for Djarum Black Ultra Menthol Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Faith in NY,NY on August 13, 2018

I love the combo flavor of the cloves and menthol. I swear anytime I smoke these in public there’s at least 3 or 4 people saying how good it smells. Burn can be a little inconsistent and the draw is pretty poor on these guys due to some loose construction, but I still can’t give up this flavor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
30
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
50
66rated
Disgusting
for Djarum Black Ultra Menthol Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Bill Springer in Prescott, AZ on September 01, 2017

Very disgusting. Taste has no menthol in it and strongly of cloves, which I find really gross, and the cloves numbed my tongue like crazy. Would never buy a clove cigarette or cigar again.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
60rated
no draw at all!
for Djarum Black Ultra Menthol Filtered Cigar 10/12
by vk in ma on June 18, 2015

the flavour is alright, but these are barely smokeable in comparison with the vanilla, bali hai, splash, and cherry. both this flavour and the original menthol are weirdly light, with zero draw and very little smoke. this flavour in particular goes out at LEAST 2-3 times per smoke, which is very annoying. you can t relax, if you aren t puffing it s seconds from going out pretty much. no amount of tamping or packing helps with the draw, either. it s like smoking water. when i got the original menthols and had this issue i thought maybe it was a bad batch, but trying the ultra menthols and having the same thing, it seems to be some problem with how they make them.

... read more
06
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
30
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.