Cigar Deals!Offer

Djarum Reviews

88rated
83 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
92
Draw
89
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy Djarum Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Djarum Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
delicious, tobacco flavor excellence
for Djarum Bali Hai Filtered Cigars (12)
by in GA on January 17, 2010

Djarum Bali Hai cigars are what cigarettes were in the seventies-a delicious, rich tobacco experience. The clove taste cools the smoke much like a menthol from those days without the overpowering "minty" taste. The strength is just right. The sweet filter is almost intoxicating. I can smoke 3-4 of these per day and feel more satisfied than an entire pack of cigarettes. I inhale to my toes and enjoy every drag.

22 2
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Good flavor
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Louisiana on June 1, 2015

I smoked Djarum Black kreteks cigarettes before the US Gov t claimed that these smokes enticed young people to smoke them, thus, forcing Djarum to alter their tobacco from cigarette tobacco to cigar tobacco. These clove cigar ettes don t have the same consistency as what made them big all around the world. The cigar tobacco lasts longer but the clove-taste lacks big time. I have tried these once since the major change in tobacco usage and never will smoke Djarum products ago. Their cloved mint, cappuccino, menthol, etc flavors were amongst the best of any cigarette made....EVER!!! If you love incense, cloves, any a sweet smoke, give it a try. Sure, they are expensive for cigarettes but they smell a heck of a lot more natural and pleasant compared to Marlboro and other big cigarette companies products!!!

8 5
Recommended for you based on Djarum
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
Yes!
for Djarum Black Silver Filtered Cigars 10/12
by Mark A Newsome in OH on September 25, 2018

I loved them! Took me back 10 years! I m glad I found them for a great price! Thank you!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great smokes, great service!
for Djarum Special Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Philip Alba in Santa Fe, NM on September 16, 2018

I enjoy Djarum Specials very much. Smooth, sweet and satisfying. Much like Famous Smoke?s service.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Nice
for Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Martin Gomez in Victoria, Tx on September 13, 2018

I m really enjoying these cigars and the flavor makes it even more wonderful.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great
for Djarum Special Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Jeffery Schwen in APO, AE on September 11, 2018

wonderful to do business wth

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
DJARUM Sampler Pack
for Djarum Black Sampler
by GHOST in CENTRAL TX on September 10, 2018

I love DJARUM CLOVE CIGARS. I bought the sampler pack for my purse. They are pefect!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoking cigarettes
for Djarum Black Ultra Menthol Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Bhavik in California on August 31, 2018

I would never complain about this clove cigarettes. This is the best among all Djarum and it has a bit menthol and sweet taste which makes your mouth demanding for more and more. You all should try these cigarettes.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love them
for Djarum Special Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Natasha Cruz Elias in Tx on August 26, 2018

Really good

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love
for Djarum Black Ivory Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Karen Roberts in Rhode Island on August 17, 2018

Excellent smoke great flavor

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
CHERRY FLAVOR
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Kelly D. Manning in NEW YORK on July 31, 2018

Love!!! Smooth taste! Quick shipping

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Djarum Blacks
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by M. McC in Spplane, WA on May 09, 2018

Tasty and satisfying.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.