Cigar Deals!Offer

Djarum Reviews

87rated
60 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
92
Draw
88
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy Djarum Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Djarum Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
delicious, tobacco flavor excellence
for Djarum Bali Hai Filtered Cigars (12)
by in GA on January 17, 2010

Djarum Bali Hai cigars are what cigarettes were in the seventies-a delicious, rich tobacco experience. The clove taste cools the smoke much like a menthol from those days without the overpowering "minty" taste. The strength is just right. The sweet filter is almost intoxicating. I can smoke 3-4 of these per day and feel more satisfied than an entire pack of cigarettes. I inhale to my toes and enjoy every drag.

18 2
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Good flavor
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Louisiana on June 1, 2015

I smoked Djarum Black kreteks cigarettes before the US Gov t claimed that these smokes enticed young people to smoke them, thus, forcing Djarum to alter their tobacco from cigarette tobacco to cigar tobacco. These clove cigar ettes don t have the same consistency as what made them big all around the world. The cigar tobacco lasts longer but the clove-taste lacks big time. I have tried these once since the major change in tobacco usage and never will smoke Djarum products ago. Their cloved mint, cappuccino, menthol, etc flavors were amongst the best of any cigarette made....EVER!!! If you love incense, cloves, any a sweet smoke, give it a try. Sure, they are expensive for cigarettes but they smell a heck of a lot more natural and pleasant compared to Marlboro and other big cigarette companies products!!!

7 5
Recommended for you based on Djarum
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
Djarum Blacks
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by M. McC in Spplane, WA on May 09, 2018

Tasty and satisfying.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Overall awesomeness
for Djarum Black Menthol Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Julz in Utah on February 12, 2018

A Great smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Purchase Djarum Black CHERRY
for Djarum Black Cherry Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Kelly D Manning in Brooklyn, NY on January 25, 2018

Money saver and quick shipping!!!

... read more
16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love Djarum Cherry Little filtered cigars
for Djarum Black Cherry Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Jennifer Harris in Maidens, VA on December 08, 2017

I have been enjoying these for several years!Thank you FSS for carrying them!

... read more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Just like I remember them but thicker. Very fresh.
for Djarum Black Grande Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Dave Fischer in 437 N Library St Watrloo, Ill 62298 on October 23, 2017

Just like I remember them but thicker. Very fresh

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I ve been smoking these for 8 years and it s all I smoke. great flavor and it just is the perfect cigar-ette.
for Djarum Black Cherry Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Linda in Alhambra on August 16, 2017

Excellent

... read more
79
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great
for Djarum Splash Filtered Cigar (12)
by Drew in AL on October 11, 2015

A favorite for sure.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
only cig i smoke.
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by josh in on October 10, 2012

Beautiful construction.burns slow.smells amazing.taste even better.100% recommend this.

... read more
1522
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth delight
for Djarum Special Filtered Cigar (12)
by Christine in GA on May 05, 2012
Verified purchase

I have tried all the cloves and these are the best! They burn slow can last up to 15min. Much better than any average cig! Great aroma that most people enjoy or don't mind to be around. I have been smoking the Specials for over 10yrs daily and I add an extra filter (that comes with about 10 in a pack) on the end from a local pharmacy store to reduce tar and it fits perfectly! Smooth taste doesn't burn actually numbs and the added filter does not reduce the draw or flavor until it is time to switch. The filter also matches the clove brown tone. All the other clove flavors from Djarum are good, but this is the one I stick with. I think it is an eloquent smoke for the ladies as well.

... read more
1113
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Djarum Perfection
for Djarum Black Vanilla Filtered Cigar (12)
by Andrew in ABQ on June 04, 2011

Djarum has tried several strange flavors, such as tea and cappuccino. However, when it comes to combining vanilla and their signature clove, they hit pay dirt. The vanilla blacks are the epitome of perfection, supplying the best of clove bite and vanilla smooth.An excellent introductory item for new or prospective Djarum customers..

... read more
1423
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.