I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Djarum Little Reviews

91 consumer rating
41 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
94
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy Djarum Little Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Djarum Little Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
delicious, tobacco flavor excellence
for Djarum Bali Hai Filtered Cigars (12)
by in GA on January 17, 2010

Djarum Bali Hai cigars are what cigarettes were in the seventies-a delicious, rich tobacco experience. The clove taste cools the smoke much like a menthol from those days without the overpowering "minty" taste. The strength is just right. The sweet filter is almost intoxicating. I can smoke 3-4 of these per day and feel more satisfied than an entire pack of cigarettes. I inhale to my toes and enjoy every drag.

3 0
most helpful negative review
69 consumer rating
Good flavor
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by in Louisiana on June 1, 2015

I smoked Djarum Black kreteks cigarettes before the US Gov t claimed that these smokes enticed young people to smoke them, thus, forcing Djarum to alter their tobacco from cigarette tobacco to cigar tobacco. These clove cigar ettes don t have the same consistency as what made them big all around the world. The cigar tobacco lasts longer but the clove-taste lacks big time. I have tried these once since the major change in tobacco usage and never will smoke Djarum products ago. Their cloved mint, cappuccino, menthol, etc flavors were amongst the best of any cigarette made....EVER!!! If you love incense, cloves, any a sweet smoke, give it a try. Sure, they are expensive for cigarettes but they smell a heck of a lot more natural and pleasant compared to Marlboro and other big cigarette companies products!!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Djarum Little
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 41
100 consumer rating
only cig i smoke.
by josh in on October 10, 2012

Beautiful construction.burns slow.smells amazing.taste even better.100% recommend this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Smooth delight
by Christine in GA on May 05, 2012
Verified purchase

I have tried all the cloves and these are the best! They burn slow can last up to 15min. Much better than any average cig! Great aroma that most people enjoy or don't mind to be around. I have been smoking the Specials for over 10yrs daily and I add an extra filter (that comes with about 10 in a pack) on the end from a local pharmacy store to reduce tar and it fits perfectly! Smooth taste doesn't burn actually numbs and the added filter does not reduce the draw or flavor until it is time to switch. The filter also matches the clove brown tone. All the other clove flavors from Djarum are good, but this is the one I stick with. I think it is an eloquent smoke for the ladies as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Djarum Perfection
by Andrew in ABQ on June 04, 2011

Djarum has tried several strange flavors, such as tea and cappuccino. However, when it comes to combining vanilla and their signature clove, they hit pay dirt. The vanilla blacks are the epitome of perfection, supplying the best of clove bite and vanilla smooth. An excellent introductory item for new or prospective Djarum customers..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best...
by Jacob in Menifee, CA on April 10, 2011

Djarum black is what got me smoking, I love them so much that I even have a fresh unopen pack right here with me as I type this. I think Ill enjoy one now!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Lovely :)
by Courtney in Springfield, Ma on January 28, 2011

I love these!! They r the best tasting ones they make ;) yum

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Taste really great
by dreemsnake in Michigan on December 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I used to smoke Djarum cigarettes, and the only ones I really liked were the menthol, although I would smoke the black if I couldn't get them. I never liked the cherry Djarums. But since these came out as little cigars, the cherry is great - MUCH better than the cigarettes were. Very flavorful - tastes like spicy wild cherry. And they last longer than the cigarettes.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Enjoy smoking more, by smoking less with Djarum
by P J from California in California, USA on November 07, 2010
Verified purchase

I used to smoke 44 cigarettes per day...costly, and yes, made me cough....THEN I DISCOVERED DJARUM CLOVE MENTHOL LITTLE CIGARS! There are 12 per pack...they are filtered, and have a cool black wrapper. They are a nice long lasting cigar, less expensive, because I smoke less...they don't "stink" like cigarettes...and I LOVE THE FLAVOUR! I AM SOLD! NO MORE CIGARETTES FOR ME! People in public, are fascinated with the pleasant aroma...both smokers and non-smokers alike. I have been smoking clove cigarillos now for more than a year, and even my doctor says that she can't tell that I smoke...when listening to my breathing. Hey, I am saving money, and enjoying a whole new way of smoking!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Thank You Djarum!
by Chris McCoy in Georgia on October 03, 2010

These are almost as good as the Djarum Black Cigarettes,but miss the mark just slightly. I am so glad Famous has these! I thought our Djarums were a thing of the past ( Thanks to the FDA ), but these are a life saver. Great taste, slow burn, and Slightly sweet filter. Great for those clove cravings. Please keep these in stock!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great flavour, great smoke.
by Ray in Arizona on August 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I decided to try this line of tobacco products and I must say, not only does the awesome smell of Cloves make it a wonderful product. The draw, taste, appearance, everything about these Djarum smokes make it a great overall smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
love the vinilla clove cigars
by cynthia in centerline on May 22, 2010
Verified purchase

HELLO I WOULD LOVE TO BUY A PACK BUT IT WILL NOT ALLOW ME???? I LOVE DJARUM CLOVES BECAUSE OF ALL THE BRANDS I HAVE TRIED I HAVE NEVER BEEN LET DOWN THANK YOU CYNTHIA...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 41
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.