Coupons!Offer

Djarum Splash Filtered Cigar (12) Reviews

81rated
6 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
83
Draw
87
Consistency
93
Appearance
90
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great
for Djarum Splash Filtered Cigar (12)
by in AL on October 11, 2015

A favorite for sure.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Okay but not great
for Djarum Splash Filtered Cigar 10/12
by in New York on March 23, 2017

I love Djarum Black in both Cherry and Vanilla and also their Bali Hai cigars. I had high hopes for Splash. I can taste something sweet and maybe citrus-like in the smoke, but there is no sweetness or flavor on the tip like the others I mentioned have. There is a funky but not completely unpleasant smell to these. I personally prefer Bali Hai over these.

0 0
recommended for you based on Djarum Splash Filtered Cigar (12)
100rated
Great
for Djarum Splash Filtered Cigar (12)
by Drew in AL on October 11, 2015

A favorite for sure.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Very Good
for Djarum Splash Filtered Cigar (12)
by David S in San Antonio, TX on September 07, 2012

Most flavorful of the cloves by far.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
70rated
Great
for Djarum Splash Filtered Cigar (12)
by Clark in Indiana on May 29, 2010

This cigar is like air, it's very smooth and doesn't taste like anything. The smell is weird but give this a chance

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
65rated
Okay but not great
for Djarum Splash Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Rebecca in New York on March 23, 2017

I love Djarum Black in both Cherry and Vanilla and also their Bali Hai cigars. I had high hopes for Splash. I can taste something sweet and maybe citrus-like in the smoke, but there is no sweetness or flavor on the tip like the others I mentioned have. There is a funky but not completely unpleasant smell to these. I personally prefer Bali Hai over these.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Djarum Splash Cigars
for Djarum Splash Filtered Cigar (12)
by Jonathan O. in Clarksville, AR on December 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Djarum Splash Cigars are by far my favorite of clove cigars-I find them very satisfying. Famous Smoke Shop has given me excellent service--I m gonna recommend them to all my friends. Thanks again.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Splash Cigars are amazing
for Djarum Splash Filtered Cigar (12)
by Johannes in Athens GA on August 19, 2010

I'm a huge fan of the Djarum Cigars and finally found a pack of Splash. They are absolutely delicious. The draw is just right, and it delivers a good amount of smoke. The clove taste is not as strong as the others ( though it's there)-but the tobacco flavor is rich and satisfying. These smell wonderful, the aroma reminds me of a high end premium cigar. I'll probably alternate with Specials and Bali Hai for variety, but I could smoke Splash all day, every day.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.