Cigar Deals!Offer

Djarum Bali Hai Filtered Cigars (12) Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
I definitely would recommend these to anyone that enjoys a sweet cigar!
for Djarum Bali Hai Filtered Cigars 10/12
by John Perry in Boston on April 04, 2019
Verified purchase

Great flavor and long lasting!

... read more
5.0 stars
Bali Hai
for Djarum Bali Hai Filtered Cigars 10/12
by Julia in Memphis on August 12, 2018

I m new to smoking and have tried several cigars because I don t like cigarettes. Bali Hai has a Pineapple sent to it and does not make my clothes stink. It has a smooth taste that I enjoy.

... read more
5.0 stars
I definitely would recommend these to anyone that enjoys a sweet cigar!
for Djarum Bali Hai Filtered Cigars 10/12
by John Perry in Boston on April 04, 2019
Verified purchase

Great flavor and long lasting!

... read more
5.0 stars
Bali Hai
for Djarum Bali Hai Filtered Cigars 10/12
by Julia in Memphis on August 12, 2018

I m new to smoking and have tried several cigars because I don t like cigarettes. Bali Hai has a Pineapple sent to it and does not make my clothes stink. It has a smooth taste that I enjoy.

... read more
5.0 stars
delicious, tobacco flavor excellence
for Djarum Bali Hai Filtered Cigars (12)
by Mox in GA on January 17, 2010

Djarum Bali Hai cigars are what cigarettes were in the seventies-a delicious, rich tobacco experience. The clove taste cools the smoke much like a menthol from those days without the overpowering "minty" taste. The strength is just right. The sweet filter is almost intoxicating. I can smoke 3-4 of these per day and feel more satisfied than an entire pack of cigarettes. I inhale to my toes and enjoy every drag.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great!
for Djarum Bali Hai Filtered Cigars 10/12
by Rebecca in New York on March 23, 2017

I love Djarum Black in cherry and vanilla so I thought I would give these a try. I LOVE them!! Sweet tip with a citrus flavor undertone. They make me feel like I am somewhere tropical. Highly recommend!!

... read more
4.0 stars
One of my
for Djarum Bali Hai Filtered Cigars (12)
by Eve in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase
2.0 stars
See said
for Djarum Bali Hai Filtered Cigars 10/12
by Desirae Ryan in New Hampshire on July 24, 2018

Every clove has had a leak while smoking from this pack, and now the filters are just breaking off. I expect more from an almost 9$ pack of 12

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.