Cigar Deals!Offer

Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12) Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Fresh Most Definitely
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Trish13 in Connecticut on July 11, 2019

Awesome quick shipping and very fresh. Definitely will order again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Djarum Black
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Ronni in Frederick on December 03, 2018

The quality of Djarum at Famous Smoke shop is always consistent and I m incredibly pleased with the quality of customer service at Famous Smoke shop!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fresh Most Definitely
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Trish13 in Connecticut on July 11, 2019

Awesome quick shipping and very fresh. Definitely will order again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Djarum Black
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Ronni in Frederick on December 03, 2018

The quality of Djarum at Famous Smoke shop is always consistent and I m incredibly pleased with the quality of customer service at Famous Smoke shop!

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT SMOKE!
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by William Akins in KNOXVILLE, TENNESSEE on October 25, 2018

I REMEMBER THE ORIGINAL DJARUM CLOVE CIGARETTES THEY MADE AND THEY WERE. 10/10. BUT DJARUM HAD TO CHANGE TO WHAT THE AMERICAN FDA CALLS FILTERED CIGAR , BUT HONESTY, IT STILL TASTE LIKE THE ORIGINAL- ALBEIT A SLIGHT MORE HARSH. I STILL LOVE THEM AND THEY ARE STILL 8.9/10 IN MY OPINION. GREAT CLOVE:TOBACCO. RATIO. I DON T THINK DJARUM COULD VE DONE ANY BETTER THAN THEY DID. THANKS!

... read more
5.0 stars
Djarum Blacks
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by M. McC in Spplane, WA on May 09, 2018

Tasty and satisfying.

... read more
5.0 stars
great taste at a great price
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Scott in rhode island on June 03, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my favorite filter cigar brand nothing beats the taste and quality of djarum s

... read more
5.0 stars
Nothing Compares
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by NiQue Williams in Duluth, MN on October 02, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent pull, exotic taste, iconic design and appeal... It is the ONLY thing I smoke... The allure of a "Black" is 'neigh in impossible to ignore.I was a non-smoker for 30 years (I'm barely 32) and the incomparable pairing of a clove and a cup of espresso or imported/aged spirit was impossible to ignore.But what convinced me OVERALL, was SCIENCE:Studies prove that pairing Djarum Blacks (in specific) with black tea stimulates the creative centers of the brain... In addition, the stimulant effect that nicotine has on the body, it can enhance productivity.As a college student, the appeal/overwhelming evidence combined toinspire my love-affair with the brand.The flavor is like none-other: Better than candy, sweeter than a fine wine... It envelops your senses... Pure, Unmitigated Satisfaction.I see no reason to underestimate a product such as this.Try them once and you will emerge transformed.

... read more
5.0 stars
CLUTCH!
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by James Zollar in Rossvegas, Illinois on July 01, 2013

I been smoking cloves for a couple years now, there perfect for when I get done playing the drums or playing softball. Smooth taste keeps me rocking in the free world.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet and Flavorful
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by John in North Carolina on April 08, 2013
Verified purchase

These are sweet and flavorful, and the only cigar I smoke. As a pipe smoker I prefer more variety in my tobacco flavor than 'cigarette' and these little cigars deliver.The sauce on the filter is great, and he smell is unbeatable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for Sinus Pain and Asthma
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by Robert in Richmond,VA on November 13, 2012

I used to work in a dusty warehouse. My Sinus used to swell because of the dust. I smoked a Djarum clove and fell in love. All the swelling went away immediately even my asthma. Who would have knew?

... read more
5.0 stars
only cig i smoke.
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by josh in on October 10, 2012

Beautiful construction.burns slow.smells amazing.taste even better.100% recommend this.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.