Cigar Deals!Offer

Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar (12) Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Ruby and Ivory Djarums
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Marley in Detroit Michigan on March 15, 2019

The new Ruby and Ivory Djarums are the best!! They are much better tasting than the Cherry and Vanilla ??????

... read more
4.0 stars
Cherry djarum
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Teeka stewart in Atlanta ga on February 12, 2019

I love this flavor..., please bring them back ; or send me the link to order my own please and thanks This is the wrong flavor to discontinue!!

... read more
5.0 stars
CHERRY FLAVOR
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Kelly D. Manning in NEW YORK on July 31, 2018

Love!!! Smooth taste! Quick shipping

... read more
5.0 stars
Purchase Djarum Black CHERRY
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Kelly D Manning in Brooklyn, NY on January 25, 2018

Money saver and quick shipping!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love Djarum Cherry Little filtered cigars
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Jennifer Harris in Maidens, VA on December 08, 2017

I have been enjoying these for several years!Thank you FSS for carrying them!

... read more
5.0 stars
Djarum Black Cherry
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Lorraine in Freeville, NY on November 20, 2017

Great taste and a good alternative to regular cigarettes.

... read more
5.0 stars
I ve been smoking these for 8 years and it s all I smoke. great flavor and it just is the perfect cigar-ette.
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Linda in Alhambra on August 16, 2017

Excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
Taste really great
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar (12)
by dreemsnake in Michigan on December 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I used to smoke Djarum cigarettes, and the only ones I really liked were the menthol, although I would smoke the black if I couldn't get them. I never liked the cherry Djarums. But since these came out as little cigars, the cherry is great - MUCH better than the cigarettes were. Very flavorful - tastes like spicy wild cherry. And they last longer than the cigarettes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great alternative to cigarettes
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar (12)
by Devon in Los Angeles, CA on October 07, 2010

I used to smoke camels all the time and my friend showed me these and i tried them. Instant satisfaction, theyre kind of expensive at smoke shops so just get em here. They have a distinct crackling noise from the cloves and the taste is great.

... read more
4.0 stars
Ruby and Ivory Djarums
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Marley in Detroit Michigan on March 15, 2019

The new Ruby and Ivory Djarums are the best!!They are much better tasting than the Cherry and Vanilla ??????

... read more
4.0 stars
Cherry djarum
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Teeka stewart in Atlanta ga on February 12, 2019

I love this flavor..., please bring them back ; or send me the link to order my own please and thanks This is the wrong flavor to discontinue!!

... read more
4.0 stars
MY ORDER
for Djarum Black Ruby Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Kelly D Manning in NY on November 16, 2018

Ordered Black Cherry received RUBY instead!!!!!!!!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.