Cigar Deals!Offer

Djarum Reviews

4.0 stars
94 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Djarum Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Djarum Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent!
for Djarum Special Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Jerri Ann Estrada in AR on July 17, 2019

My favorite! Good mild clove cigarillo!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fresh Most Definitely
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Trish13 in Connecticut on July 11, 2019

Awesome quick shipping and very fresh. Definitely will order again.

... read more
5.0 stars
luv it
for Djarum Special Filtered Cigar 10/12
by connie in CA on April 25, 2019

nothing beats Djarum

... read more
5.0 stars
I definitely would recommend these to anyone that enjoys a sweet cigar!
for Djarum Bali Hai Filtered Cigars 10/12
by John Perry in Boston on April 04, 2019
Verified purchase

Great flavor and long lasting!

... read more
5.0 stars
Djarum Black
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Ronni in Frederick on December 03, 2018

The quality of Djarum at Famous Smoke shop is always consistent and I m incredibly pleased with the quality of customer service at Famous Smoke shop!

... read more
5.0 stars
Words cannot explain
for Djarum Black Sapphire Filtered Cigars 10/12
by Anthony Foster in Utah on November 27, 2018

I recently got 10/12 pack of these and I can t even begin how to describe them.First, you are hit with the smell, a sweet, savory and inviting scent.Second, you are introduced to a sweet and lightly minty or at least I was flavor on the dry inhale.Then when you light it up, you are pulled in with an incredibly flavored smoke that goes down smoother than heck with a beautiful menthol, and a nicely scented cloud of Djarum heaven.All in all, I highly recommend these to everyone of legal age that is looking fur a great smoke without breaking the bank, I mean, without giving one to a friend, I can t even begin to describe the quality of these things. Once I do though, there just as hooked as I am. 11/10

... read more
5.0 stars
Djarum Special
for Djarum Special Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Michael Edwards in Coeur d Alene, Id. on October 26, 2018

I love these. They are so flavorful. Sweet and delightful

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT SMOKE!
for Djarum Black Filtered Cigar (12)
by William Akins in KNOXVILLE, TENNESSEE on October 25, 2018

I REMEMBER THE ORIGINAL DJARUM CLOVE CIGARETTES THEY MADE AND THEY WERE. 10/10. BUT DJARUM HAD TO CHANGE TO WHAT THE AMERICAN FDA CALLS FILTERED CIGAR , BUT HONESTY, IT STILL TASTE LIKE THE ORIGINAL- ALBEIT A SLIGHT MORE HARSH. I STILL LOVE THEM AND THEY ARE STILL 8.9/10 IN MY OPINION. GREAT CLOVE:TOBACCO. RATIO. I DON T THINK DJARUM COULD VE DONE ANY BETTER THAN THEY DID. THANKS!

... read more
5.0 stars
Yes!
for Djarum Black Silver Filtered Cigars 10/12
by Mark A Newsome in OH on September 25, 2018

I loved them! Took me back 10 years! I m glad I found them for a great price! Thank you!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smokes, great service!
for Djarum Special Filtered Cigar 10/12
by Philip Alba in Santa Fe, NM on September 16, 2018

I enjoy Djarum Specials very much. Smooth, sweet and satisfying. Much like Famous Smoke’s service.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.