Cigar Deals!Offer

Dominican 6 Pack No. 1 (3x2) Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
4.0 stars
100
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Ricardo Recalde in New York on January 21, 2019

Excellent ??

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Griffin's Robusto
by kamran pourgol in NY on January 04, 2019

excellent cigar. Good size, preferred the grand robusto but not offered

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Service Great Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Win H in North Carolina on December 27, 2018

My Macanudo 5 pk was part of sampler of. These were hard as rocks and the one I fired up was impossible to draw. I called Customer Service and was told another 5 pk was on the way with a return label for the 4 remaining. I rec d the new 5 pk in 2 days and all smoked great. No issues.The GREAT THING here is the Customer Service, they immediately offered to replace, no questions asked. Cigar International was not the same experience. I purchased a Monte Cristo Upright 9 Cigar sampler for $47.00, part of a larger order. Not one cigar in the box smokable, each one was dried out and falling apart, when I spoke with CI they said they would offer me a $5 discount on my next order. A sad response given that I averaged about $1000.00 annually with CI.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful and smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This is a favorite for the patio and a scotch at the end of a tough day.

... read more
5.0 stars
like it
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Edward J. Caffrey in New Jersey on September 03, 2018

Very smooth even draw with consistancy

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent everyday smoke
for Griffin's Robusto
by Josh Cooper in Northern California on December 15, 2017

I’m a fan of macanudos, olivas, and Ashton’s, but once I tried a griffin I have a hard time going back to anything else. It’s an excellent taste, goes well with a lighter beer, coffee, or any dark liquor drink. Best part is, they leave virtually no bad taste in your mouth afterwards, even if you forget to brush before bedtime! Highly recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
The Macanudo is a great Cigar. The draw is easy, the taste and look of the cigar provides an excellent smoke.
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Tom Lyons in Arlington , VA on August 14, 2017

I ve only had a few of the macanudo s and had them in the golf cart with me but not carry them into the play . It s consistent burn surprised me in that I didn t have to relight it during nine holes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar - also not for me
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Jake in Baton Rouge, LA on May 07, 2017

Received one of these in a sampler that was too good to pass up. I wouldn t have purchased a mild Connecticut at this price otherwise. Beautiful cigar, wonderful burn, construction, perfect draw, ash held on for 2 inches at a time. Creamy smoke, hints of nut and wood. Not much else. I just don t enjoy mild cigars in most cases which is a personal preference. If you like this flavor profile then this is an excellent choice. It s obviously a premium stick to anyone that knows cigars. Just not for me. I won t give it a bad rating simply because I don t particularly enjoy these flavors because obviously many people do. I feel like I d be rating a seafood restaurant by a person that doesn t like seafood. Unfair. I smoke mild Connecticut sticks maybe once every few months usually doing an outdoor activity where I m not sitting down paying attention to the flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Devin in Ny on July 02, 2016

Highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth creaminess straight from Heaven.
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Rod in Forney, TX on February 27, 2016

I love this long lasting pleasure of smooth creamy smoke with flavor throughout the party I m my mouth! Good long lasting burn, easy draw that produces clouds of smoke, each cigar is consistent from start to finish, the construction is fantatisco with no tear or unraveling problems!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.