Coupons!Offer

Dominique Maduro Reviews

75rated
89 reviews
72% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Dominique Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dominique Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 rated
Best Kept Fuente Secret
for Dominique #74
by in Orlando on November 15, 1999

I LIKE Fuente's. This is the next best fuente after the canone. If you like Fuente's you will like these.

19 1
most helpful negative review
NR
Even Burning, Good Draw, Well Constructed, Medium
for Dominique Toro
by in Anaheim, CA on August 17, 2000

Definitely much higher quality than one expects from a "bundle" cigar. Exhibits Fuente quality. Consistency from cigar to cigar, even burning, good draw, and a pleasant flavor, neither too mild or strong.

15 1
recommended for you based on Dominique Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
Very very good
for Dominique Nacionales
by Lindsey N String in Baltimore on May 13, 2009
Verified purchase

I am very impressed with this little cigar

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Needs More Flavor
for Dominique #52
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on February 24, 2006
Verified purchase

This cigar has everything I like except flavor.Construction, draw, burn and appearance are all a 10. But the flavor is in the basement. Maybe if they added some Honduran Tabacco or something, I don't know. Anyway, I won't buy anymore.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best bundle cigars
for Dominique Toro
by EB in Washington on January 30, 2000
Verified purchase

I've had bad experience with bundled cigars in the past. Not until a friend of mine told me of this bundle. Since ordering this bundle of cigars, I always make sure I have a few stocked away. This cigar has all the features of a very well made "box" cigar. The "draw" and the "burn" are my pet peeve when it comes to smoking cigars. Thats why I pick this to be the best bundle cigar out there.

... more
712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best kept secret around!!
for Dominique Toro
by Ed B. in Olympia, WA on August 14, 1999

This cigar has to be the best kept secret around. If you like Arturo Fuente's.. you'll love this cigar. I usually shy off bundled cigars, but this bundle of cigars I always keep in my humidor.The best kept secret about all this is.. you'll only find it here at FAMOUS!

... more
156
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
98rated
Fabulous, just like M_c_n_d_
for Dominique Toro
by Christopher Dixon in Upstate NY on May 24, 2007
Verified purchase

Great Cigar for a great price. If I didn't know better I'd think I was smoking the other brand from that factory. A great, everyday, mild cigar. I will be purchasing more of these.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Dominique #52 Claro, great from the start
for Dominique #52
by Metalbass in Detroit on January 19, 2005
Verified purchase

I got a five pack of the www.cigarauctioneer.com site. Wow, I am so impressed with this cigar. Smooth and tasty right from the start. I'm letting the rest age in the humidor. Can only get better! Thanks Famous Smoke for yet another great cigar vaule.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Very good cigar
for Dominique Robusto
by D. Bond in Chicago IL on December 02, 2012

I would give this cigar a 9 out of 10 rating. It was a very goood smoke, Taste and burn consistency was very good. I will order more of this brand!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Best cigar i ever smoked
for Dominique Madison
by Peter Hoffman in Massachusetts on March 24, 2000

Dominiques smoke better than any other cigar i have smoked, better than fuentes.

... more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
perfect smoke anytime of the day
for Dominique Pierce
by Lee in Connecticut on December 31, 1999

The Dominque line is a terrific buy. Easy draw and never has to be relit. Silky feel and taste.

... more
1318
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Exceptional Mild Cigar Value
for Dominique Madison
by ROTHNH in Midcoast Maine on October 08, 2008

Got this one "short robusto" in a sampler. What a pleasant surprise. Easily comparable with Macs, Montys, Griffins ,,, in fact, I find this cigar not only at least as good looking and as well constructed as it's pricier com padres (the ash held firmly to three of it's 4 1/2 inch length), it has more flavor too. If you're looking for a mild cigar with flavor, this is the one. An exceptional value! Good as-is, no doubt it would be better with a few months' aging.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.