Cigar Deals!Offer

Don Barreto Reviews

83rated
14 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Don Barreto Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Barreto Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Thank You Oliva !!!!!!
for Don Barreto Churchill
by in Hillsboro, OR on April 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Thank You Oliva for re-introducing this wonderful cigar. This line was my favorite when they were discontinued a couple years ago and now it is even better. The draw was resistant but consistant. The burn was great. Has an earthy taste with leatherly overtones. I am definetly buying more boxes while I can. Again THANK-YOU OLIVA!!!!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 rated
From great to terrible
for Don Barreto Robusto
by in Foley,Al. on May 10, 2013
Verified purchase

First box I received was great taste was terrific. Figured to be me regular monthly cigar. Next box was nothing like the first. Taste was just terrible ended up in the trash. Don't know what happened. Now I'm afraid to buy them

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Barreto
97rated
Thank You Oliva !!!!!!
for Don Barreto Churchill
by Dan in Hillsboro, OR on April 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Thank You Oliva for re-introducing this wonderful cigar. This line was my favorite when they were discontinued a couple years ago and now it is even better. The draw was resistant but consistant. The burn was great. Has an earthy taste with leatherly overtones. I am definetly buying more boxes while I can. Again THANK-YOU OLIVA!!!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Great Smoke!
for Don Barreto Robusto
by Anthony in New Jersey on November 05, 2011
Verified purchase

Bottomline, this is a superior stick. I will smoke these for as long as I can get my hands on them. A

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
Outstanding
for Don Barreto Toro
by Charlie in Texas on December 07, 2012
Verified purchase

I probably should keep this a secret so they don't raise the price! These are OUTSTANDING. My new daily smoke at under $3/stick. To me, better than the Prensado Churchills (CA #1 last year) I paid over $200 for. Dammit!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
52rated
From great to terrible
for Don Barreto Robusto
by Larry R. in Foley,Al. on May 10, 2013
Verified purchase

First box I received was great taste was terrific. Figured to be me regular monthly cigar. Next box was nothing like the first. Taste was just terrible ended up in the trash. Don't know what happened. Now I'm afraid to buy them

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
10
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Not worth it
for Don Barreto Robusto
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on June 07, 2013

Looks nice, easy light, draw and consistent in taste. Unfortunately, the taste is not very good. Slight canoeing near the end, and had to delight. Definitely not one for the humidor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
incredible
for Don Barreto Toro
by Mike in Pennsylvania on November 11, 2012

I just finish this, I am more than impressed. This is one incredible smoke. A bit more on the milder side. I have had it in the humi for a month, and it was great. O have three more. Can't wait to have the next.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Im with u eli from vegas not impressed
for Don Barreto Robusto
by Burch in Tennessee on November 03, 2012

Im with u eli from vegas. I hope the rest of my sampler wasnt a waste of money. Not impressed.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Wasn't impressed
for Don Barreto Robusto
by Eli in Las Vegas on October 27, 2012

not a big fan very nice looking cigar and constructed pretty well but the taste was not great. my first oliva hope the others I got in the sampler are better.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great value
for Don Barreto Robusto
by Russ in Long Island NY on October 06, 2012

Smooth cigar! Could become my regular cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
for Don Barreto Toro
by Robert Farrar in Nacogdoches, Tx on August 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Got these free with an order. They (6 left) are goodwith either a cold beer orblack coffee. Will buy somemore.Bob

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.