Cigar Deals!Offer

Don Felo Reviews

79rated
33 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
83
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
84
Burn
91
Buy Don Felo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Felo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
Great little smoke!
for Don Felo Felitos
by in PA on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I discovered these while I was searching for a smaller, shorter, smoke on famous. I was intrigued by the name because Felo happens to be my surname. Been through a bundle and I can certainly say it s a great little cigar!

18 11
most helpful negative review
68 rated
A good inexpensive 30 minute smoke
for Don Felo Felitos
by in Texas on October 11, 2018

My workplace is tobacco free, so I have to finish my morning commute cigar before reaching the parking lot, or whatever is left goes to waste. These Don Felo snall cigars are perfect for the 40 miles I drive in the morning.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Don Felo
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Outstanding
for Don Felo Presidente
by Richard Rohrmann in Yuba City, CA on March 19, 2019

What? How much? No way! Don Felo is one of the best smokes I ve had and it s cost is less than most. I smoke the Presidente. It s smooth, no bite, burns evenly, stays lit, you don t have to suck up your toenails to get some smoke, just an overall pleasant cigar. What a concept.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW what a taste
for Don Felo Felitos
by Sam Tubbs in Western USA on January 18, 2005

I wasn't sure what this cigar was. Never had one until that day. It looked ok, but nothing special. Then I put that puppy in my mouth and lit her up like the 4th of July. Well that cigar lit me up right back. The taste was astounding. I'll never forget that day when I first met lil' Felo. We've been together ever since.

... read more
1316
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Perfect for quick cigar break
for Don Felo Felitos
by BK. T. in LAS VEGAS on December 26, 2017

Received a bundle of these for Xmas. I had no clue what to expect. I was very surprised and pleased a the flavor and performance. Smooth, medium strength, pairs well with a coffee and a whiskey. Well done!

... read more
610
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Very good cigar for the price!
for Don Felo Churchill
by Justin Hudson in Maryland on December 10, 2016

Being a college student, I am always trying to find a good cigar that isn t very expensive. I bought these for the lads and I as a Christmas present and I tried one out just to see what I was giving them. I was pleasantly surprised with the high quality and taste. It burned evenly and lasted about 45-60 minutes. For anyone on a budget, these cigars are the way to go.

... read more
78
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Afternoon de lite
for Don Felo Felitos
by Jim Bowrer in Black Hills on January 19, 2005

I usually like my gar longer with a large cigar ring 52 -54. I was out of cigars and a close friend was smoking the Don Felo's. He gave me one. It's an interesting cigar with spice, maybe a cammie wrapper, I'm not sure. I recommend this cigar, for a short pleasant medium body cigar. Not a strong cigar, but it had good flavor. Good lunch or short break cigar.

... read more
1114
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Great Little Cigar
for Don Felo Felitos
by Robert Harris in Lawrenceville Georgia on November 18, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm glad I took a chance on these. This is the best small cigar I've found for the price. I'll be smoking these on a regular basis from now on!

... read more
1018
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
good smoke
for Don Felo Churchill
by richardrohrmann in yuba city, ca on December 03, 2018

Decent taste and draw. Good burn a well.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
A very pleasant 20 min.
for Don Felo Felitos
by Larry in Ankeny on December 27, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a nice little cigar packed with flavor and lots of smoke. It will stay in my humidor

... read more
715
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
89rated
Great for price
for Don Felo Churchill
by William Hudson in TN on February 05, 2018

Easy draw, decent construction, decent flavor on light side, little pepper and clean finish For the money good yard cigar.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Great little smoke!
for Don Felo Felitos
by B. Felo in PA on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I discovered these while I was searching for a smaller, shorter, smoke on famous. I was intrigued by the name because Felo happens to be my surname. Been through a bundle and I can certainly say it s a great little cigar!

... read more
1811
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.