Cigar Deals!Offer

Don Felo Reviews

86rated
21 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
83
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
84
Burn
91
Buy Don Felo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Felo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
Great little smoke!
for Don Felo Felitos
by in PA on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I discovered these while I was searching for a smaller, shorter, smoke on famous. I was intrigued by the name because Felo happens to be my surname. Been through a bundle and I can certainly say it s a great little cigar!

7 1
most recent review
74 rated
Below average
for Don Felo Churchill
by in TX on August 21, 2017

This is the first cigar that I ve bought from Famous Smoke Shoppe that I have been disappointed with.

1 2
recommended for you based on Don Felo
100rated
WOW what a taste
for Don Felo Felitos
by Sam Tubbs in Western USA on January 18, 2005

I wasn't sure what this cigar was. Never had one until that day. It looked ok, but nothing special. Then I put that puppy in my mouth and lit her up like the 4th of July. Well that cigar lit me up right back. The taste was astounding. I'll never forget that day when I first met lil' Felo. We've been together ever since.

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Very good cigar for the price!
for Don Felo Churchill
by Justin Hudson in Maryland on December 10, 2016

Being a college student, I am always trying to find a good cigar that isn t very expensive. I bought these for the lads and I as a Christmas present and I tried one out just to see what I was giving them. I was pleasantly surprised with the high quality and taste. It burned evenly and lasted about 45-60 minutes. For anyone on a budget, these cigars are the way to go.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Afternoon de lite
for Don Felo Felitos
by Jim Bowrer in Black Hills on January 19, 2005

I usually like my gar longer with a large cigar ring 52 -54. I was out of cigars and a close friend was smoking the Don Felo's. He gave me one. It's an interesting cigar with spice, maybe a cammie wrapper, I'm not sure. I recommend this cigar, for a short pleasant medium body cigar. Not a strong cigar, but it had good flavor. Good lunch or short break cigar.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Great Little Cigar
for Don Felo Felitos
by Robert Harris in Lawrenceville Georgia on November 18, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm glad I took a chance on these. This is the best small cigar I've found for the price. I'll be smoking these on a regular basis from now on!

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A very pleasant 20 min.
for Don Felo Felitos
by Larry in Ankeny on December 27, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a nice little cigar packed with flavor and lots of smoke. It will stay in my humidor

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
88rated
Great little smoke!
for Don Felo Felitos
by B. Felo in PA on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I discovered these while I was searching for a smaller, shorter, smoke on famous. I was intrigued by the name because Felo happens to be my surname. Been through a bundle and I can certainly say it s a great little cigar!

... read more
71
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87rated
Great quality and value!
for Don Felo Felitos
by Todd in Saint Louis on June 02, 2013
Verified purchase

These are by far one of the best small cigars I have smoked. The draw is perfect and the taste is very mild but yet smooth. I was able to smoke one of these last night for about 30 minutes before putting it out. These burn very nice and even. Highly recommended for the value.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Very Good Cuban-seed Honduran
for Don Felo Felitos
by amlway in Yokohama on December 07, 2011
Verified purchase

This is my first favorite Honduran cigar. Well-balanced taste and aroma, medium-bodied nice smoke.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
82rated
Very good smoke
for Don Felo Felitos
by Sam in Alabama on October 14, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised by this cigar. A little stronger than my normal swisher but I thought well put together and good burn.

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
A Good 80, Yes.
for Don Felo Panatela
by Mike DiMartino in Rochester, New York on May 06, 2017
Verified purchase

Well worth this cheap price. When you light up it bursts with premium flavor and bouquet. You wonder how the cigar can be sold this inexpensively. As you smoke a few you may encounter inconsistencies in draw and burn. But the ones that are right make it worth the occasional minor flaws. None are duds!I m wondering if these are actually big name factory seconds. You want to smoke em all the way--a can t put it down kind of cigar. But, as I have experienced in every one of these, it s not a smoke to the nub cigar. As it gets down to the nub it s hard to keep lit, a wee bit hot and ashtray-bitter. But I m definitely going to buy more!

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.