Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Don Felo Felitos Reviews

88rated
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
83
Draw
93
Consistency
91
Appearance
84
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
WOW what a taste
for Don Felo Felitos
by in Western USA on January 18, 2005

I wasn't sure what this cigar was. Never had one until that day. It looked ok, but nothing special. Then I put that puppy in my mouth and lit her up like the 4th of July. Well that cigar lit me up right back. The taste was astounding. I'll never forget that day when I first met lil' Felo. We've been together ever since.

4 0
most recent review
88 rated
Great little smoke!
for Don Felo Felitos
by in PA on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I discovered these while I was searching for a smaller, shorter, smoke on famous. I was intrigued by the name because Felo happens to be my surname. Been through a bundle and I can certainly say it s a great little cigar!

2 0
recommended for you based on Don Felo Felitos
100rated
WOW what a taste
for Don Felo Felitos
by Sam Tubbs in Western USA on January 18, 2005

I wasn't sure what this cigar was. Never had one until that day. It looked ok, but nothing special. Then I put that puppy in my mouth and lit her up like the 4th of July. Well that cigar lit me up right back. The taste was astounding. I'll never forget that day when I first met lil' Felo. We've been together ever since.

40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Afternoon de lite
for Don Felo Felitos
by Jim Bowrer in Black Hills on January 19, 2005

I usually like my gar longer with a large cigar ring 52 -54. I was out of cigars and a close friend was smoking the Don Felo's. He gave me one. It's an interesting cigar with spice, maybe a cammie wrapper, I'm not sure. I recommend this cigar, for a short pleasant medium body cigar. Not a strong cigar, but it had good flavor. Good lunch or short break cigar.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Great Little Cigar
for Don Felo Felitos
by Robert Harris in Lawrenceville Georgia on November 18, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm glad I took a chance on these. This is the best small cigar I've found for the price. I'll be smoking these on a regular basis from now on!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A very pleasant 20 min.
for Don Felo Felitos
by Larry in Ankeny on December 27, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a nice little cigar packed with flavor and lots of smoke. It will stay in my humidor

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
88rated
Great little smoke!
for Don Felo Felitos
by B. Felo in PA on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I discovered these while I was searching for a smaller, shorter, smoke on famous. I was intrigued by the name because Felo happens to be my surname. Been through a bundle and I can certainly say it s a great little cigar!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87rated
Great quality and value!
for Don Felo Felitos
by Todd in Saint Louis on June 02, 2013
Verified purchase

These are by far one of the best small cigars I have smoked. The draw is perfect and the taste is very mild but yet smooth. I was able to smoke one of these last night for about 30 minutes before putting it out. These burn very nice and even. Highly recommended for the value.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Very Good Cuban-seed Honduran
for Don Felo Felitos
by amlway in Yokohama on December 07, 2011
Verified purchase

This is my first favorite Honduran cigar. Well-balanced taste and aroma, medium-bodied nice smoke.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
82rated
Very good smoke
for Don Felo Felitos
by Sam in Alabama on October 14, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised by this cigar. A little stronger than my normal swisher but I thought well put together and good burn.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
75rated
cant beat the price.get more bang than your buck.
for Don Felo Felitos
by "Don" Jared in Santa Cruz on July 16, 2008
Verified purchase

tasty little cigar unbeatable price.nice quick smoke.harsh to some but tasty little spicy cigar to me.all cigars were consistent in quality with a good even burn good draw and good taste.not the best construction on earth but it depends on the user.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Not Bad At All
for Don Felo Felitos
by Matt in NH on June 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Good little stogie for not a lot of $$$. Great for when you only got the expensive ones left over in-between shipments or when you just want a something to gnaw on.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.