I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito Reviews

77 consumer rating
16 reviews
56% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
78
Draw
81
Consistency
79
Appearance
76
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
great
for Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
by in kentucky on March 15, 2011
Verified purchase

a great cigar , love them

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Cheap for a reason
for Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
by in Honolulu, HI on May 26, 2010
Verified purchase

Don't let the ratings fool you, the taste is so-so. I'd rather spend the money for taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
great
by jerry d willoughby in kentucky on March 15, 2011
Verified purchase

a great cigar , love them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Excellent Little Cigar!!
by Charlotte in Murfreesboro, Tennessee on December 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I was reluctant to make this purchase. Due to the fact that the tin looks like it's very large, but in fact it is about the size of your fist. So because of that I was scared to buy it. I am positively surprised. I give it about a 9/10. It is a very cute little cigar and it's very good for a five-minute to 7 min. smoke. For those of you who prefer small cigars to large cigars I would definitely recommend this product. My only regret is that I only purchased one instead of two. I would suggest that you purchase two at a time because they run out very fast. But otherwise this is an excellent cigar for everyday use. I will definitely be purchasing this product again. I will more than likely be getting at least six a month so hopefully they have a large amount and don't run out. I think I have finally found my everyday little cigar that I have been looking for. Thank you Famous Smoke!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Sweet
by Kevin L in Tigard Or. on July 08, 2010
Verified purchase

Nice sweet... perfect Awesome !! ... wonder if they have this same mix in a tad larger after work smoke..... hmmmm Yummy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
a fine short smoke
by Eric in Lockport, IL on January 31, 2009
Verified purchase

Burned very well, well constructed, and quite tasty given the size. It has a bit of a bite near the end. I wish they were just a little larger. These are ideal when you have only 15 minutes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
72 consumer rating
Excellent quick smoke
by Andrew in Leavenworth, KS on February 13, 2005

Excellent quick smoke. Good draw with slight bite at end. Great value. Super construction and even burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
58 consumer rating
Cheap for a reason
by Bullit in Honolulu, HI on May 26, 2010
Verified purchase

Don't let the ratings fool you, the taste is so-so. I'd rather spend the money for taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
53 consumer rating
good,but
by rockstar in chicago on November 14, 2009

rolled VERY loosely, good taste and burn, but soft and flimsy...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
20
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
50
46 consumer rating
Consistently Gross
by Bill in USA on June 13, 2012

These taste like hay or straw that hasn't been dried out. Maybe this could be a bad batch because I bought these upon reading all the good reviews here. Tried many over several months but still just don't like them. Not a real tobacco flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
20
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
50
45 consumer rating
Disappointed
by Matt in on April 14, 2010
Verified purchase

Was expecting these to be nice and mild. NOT AT ALL. These were very rough, with a few small smooth pockets. Avoid these bad boys.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
20
Appearance
50
Burn
80
Good for the price!!
by Matt B. in Charleston Missouri on March 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Not a bad daily cigar. I must say however they are cheap and you do get what you paid for for when it comes to smoothness. But overall I love em.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.