I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Pepin Garcia Blue Reviews

83 consumer rating
31 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
85
Draw
84
Consistency
82
Appearance
85
Burn
82
Buy Don Pepin Garcia Blue Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Pepin Garcia Blue Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Must Try Even If You Like Larger Ring Cigars
for Don Pepin Garcia Exquisitos
by in Bolingbrook, IL on February 8, 2015

I've smoked many great cigars, and this cigar is great! It has recently jumped way up my list of favorites, in the top ten at least. This is the perfect size for this blend. If you like Don Pepin Blue, and you should, you'll love it in this size.

1 0
recommended for you based on Don Pepin Garcia Blue
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 31
100 consumer rating
The heavy dark earthy lovely a must try !!
by Steve S. in Cherry Hill N.J. on May 27, 2008

This cigar was a sheer pleasure to smoke heavy in the hand excellent construction a perfect draw with hints of cedar,cocoa,and white pepper through the nose with a long sweet finish Bravo Don Pepin Very Well Done ; )

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Don pepin Garcia is the pimp daddy of the cigars
by The Factor in Oregon on May 20, 2007

Well I now have two of my six humidors stocked with Don pepin Garcias and I do beleive there will be more and more taking over my collection. They have become my all time favorate cigar. I never Had a cigar like this that was so well balanced and full of flavor before in my life. He must be the best blender ever IMO to make a cigar with so much taste and flavor but leaves no bitter after taste what so ever behind on the palate. I tryed the robustos and they were so Good I had to express my opinion again. I had the honor of meeting Mr Don Pepin Garcia at a cigar party and he is one of the nicest and most humble induviduals you probably could ever meet and now everytime I light up one of his masterpeices I not only enjoy such a wonderfull cigar but relive my once in a life time experience of meeting him .Thankyou famous Smoke for offering his cigars at such reasonable prices and thankyou Mr Don Pepin Garcia for taking so much pride in your cigars and it really shows in the end result.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Must Try Even If You Like Larger Ring Cigars
by Chris M. in Bolingbrook, IL on February 08, 2015

I've smoked many great cigars, and this cigar is great! It has recently jumped way up my list of favorites, in the top ten at least. This is the perfect size for this blend. If you like Don Pepin Blue, and you should, you'll love it in this size.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
One of my all-time favorites.
by Regis in Atlanta, Georgia on June 11, 2010

This is, without question, one of my favorite cigars of all time. I have burned through a couple boxes of these, and I have never been disappointed. Great construction, full, attention-grabbing flavor, and just enough spice. An absolutely fantastic cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
One of My Favorites.
by Mark in St. Louis on June 14, 2009

This is definitely one of my favorite cigars. It just tastes amazing. It is on the full side, but never harsh. I would describe it as spicy and woody. As soon as you put the cigar to your lips you can feel that spice. It definitely has that Pepin-esque quality about it, so if you like Pepin's work, you should love this cigar. The only downside to this cigar is that the burn sometimes is not even. A few touch ups may be required, no big deal. If you are anal about a perfect burning cigar then look elsewhere, but if you are looking for one of the best tasting cigars around (including Cuba) than look no farther. Definitely a Top 5 smoke in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
97 consumer rating
Put a smile on my face!
by Todd in Seattle on February 26, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm a big Pepin fan, and this is the cigar that won me over. Aged, or fresh out of the box, this little hitter packs a serious punch, burns consistent, and tastes great down to the nub. They are worth every penny -- a true go-to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
First one I ever tried. OUTSTANDING!!!
by Gary in Charlotte, NC on May 18, 2007

Smoked my first ever DP Delicias today. Have to say it is one of the best cigars I have ever tried. Rivals any Cuban on the market. Taste was outstanding. Burn & cinstruction were excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Stands up to any cigar from any country
by Dav0 in New Jersey on January 21, 2011
Verified purchase

First, let me say I've been herfin' the better part of 15 years. Not really big on reviews, but just want to say I've finally found a non-cuban that does it for me after midday. In the morning, I'll still turn to AF Hemmingway, but now I can go to the humi at night and not have to pick a Havana! Thank you for leaving the island, Mr. Garcia!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Outstanding
by Vinny in New Jersey on May 07, 2007

Beautifully crafted cigar. Great full bodied flavor. One of the best cigars available anywhere in my opinion including Cuba.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
One Great Cigar!
by Charles Allen in GA on May 04, 2007

Since being introduced to this brand, it has been my favorite cigar. The construction is superb-great roll and perfect draw. The cigar is full flavored without being overpowering. All this and it's made in America.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 31
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.