I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Pepin Garcia Generosos Reviews

86 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
83
Consistency
85
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The heavy dark earthy lovely a must try !!
for Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
by in Cherry Hill N.J. on May 27, 2008

This cigar was a sheer pleasure to smoke heavy in the hand excellent construction a perfect draw with hints of cedar,cocoa,and white pepper through the nose with a long sweet finish Bravo Don Pepin Very Well Done ; )

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Buy this Cigar
for Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
by in Bismarck ND on February 16, 2012

If not my favorite cigar, then my second favorite. Firm construction but never affecting the draw. Spice up front and great flavor all they way to the nub. I will smoke these forever.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
The heavy dark earthy lovely a must try !!
by Steve S. in Cherry Hill N.J. on May 27, 2008

This cigar was a sheer pleasure to smoke heavy in the hand excellent construction a perfect draw with hints of cedar,cocoa,and white pepper through the nose with a long sweet finish Bravo Don Pepin Very Well Done ; )

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Don pepin Garcia is the pimp daddy of the cigars
by The Factor in Oregon on May 20, 2007

Well I now have two of my six humidors stocked with Don pepin Garcias and I do beleive there will be more and more taking over my collection. They have become my all time favorate cigar. I never Had a cigar like this that was so well balanced and full of flavor before in my life. He must be the best blender ever IMO to make a cigar with so much taste and flavor but leaves no bitter after taste what so ever behind on the palate. I tryed the robustos and they were so Good I had to express my opinion again. I had the honor of meeting Mr Don Pepin Garcia at a cigar party and he is one of the nicest and most humble induviduals you probably could ever meet and now everytime I light up one of his masterpeices I not only enjoy such a wonderfull cigar but relive my once in a life time experience of meeting him .Thankyou famous Smoke for offering his cigars at such reasonable prices and thankyou Mr Don Pepin Garcia for taking so much pride in your cigars and it really shows in the end result.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
One of My Favorites.
by Mark in St. Louis on June 14, 2009

This is definitely one of my favorite cigars. It just tastes amazing. It is on the full side, but never harsh. I would describe it as spicy and woody. As soon as you put the cigar to your lips you can feel that spice. It definitely has that Pepin-esque quality about it, so if you like Pepin's work, you should love this cigar. The only downside to this cigar is that the burn sometimes is not even. A few touch ups may be required, no big deal. If you are anal about a perfect burning cigar then look elsewhere, but if you are looking for one of the best tasting cigars around (including Cuba) than look no farther. Definitely a Top 5 smoke in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Buy this Cigar
by bnwink in Bismarck ND on February 16, 2012

If not my favorite cigar, then my second favorite. Firm construction but never affecting the draw. Spice up front and great flavor all they way to the nub. I will smoke these forever.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Amazing...
by Paul in Madison Heights, MI on September 02, 2009

Don't let this one pass you by. Spicy start, earthy smooth, evan draw. One word description..... Excellent!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
X'cell
by cybergar in Bondsville on October 22, 2008
Verified purchase

Love the "blues". These & ERH are the real deal!..........Famous: Howza 'bout gitti'n the 3 new sizes of this line in house.........

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A Total Powerhouse!
by Allen in Southlake, Texas on October 26, 2007

Been smoking cigars for over 28 years. Smoked every Cuban out there. This cigar is just too powerful for me. I never ever thought that this would be possible. Maybe I'm getting old :~) Just knocks me on my butt. I've got to go lie down after smoking one of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.