I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Don Pepin Garcia Invictos Reviews

84 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
85
Draw
84
Consistency
81
Appearance
84
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Put a smile on my face!
for Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
by in Seattle on February 26, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm a big Pepin fan, and this is the cigar that won me over. Aged, or fresh out of the box, this little hitter packs a serious punch, burns consistent, and tastes great down to the nub. They are worth every penny -- a true go-to smoke.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
My cigar benchmark!
for Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
by in Scituate, ma on March 5, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the cigar I judge all others against. It's priced well, constructed well, draws well, and tastes like leather and spice and everything nice. It's is the cigar that keeps me out on the porch even when the dogs tell me it's time to go in

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
97 consumer rating
Put a smile on my face!
by Todd in Seattle on February 26, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm a big Pepin fan, and this is the cigar that won me over. Aged, or fresh out of the box, this little hitter packs a serious punch, burns consistent, and tastes great down to the nub. They are worth every penny -- a true go-to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Stands up to any cigar from any country
by Dav0 in New Jersey on January 21, 2011
Verified purchase

First, let me say I've been herfin' the better part of 15 years. Not really big on reviews, but just want to say I've finally found a non-cuban that does it for me after midday. In the morning, I'll still turn to AF Hemmingway, but now I can go to the humi at night and not have to pick a Havana! Thank you for leaving the island, Mr. Garcia!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Outstanding
by Vinny in New Jersey on May 07, 2007

Beautifully crafted cigar. Great full bodied flavor. One of the best cigars available anywhere in my opinion including Cuba.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Holy Cow!!!
by Michael M in Denton, TX on August 05, 2007

Just tried my first one today... Holy Cow! This cigar is fine, fine, fine. Fantastic smooth taste that is dynamic and full of flavor. Had a few burn issues, but the flavor made up for all of that. A must try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
My cigar benchmark!
by Dan in Scituate, ma on March 05, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the cigar I judge all others against. It's priced well, constructed well, draws well, and tastes like leather and spice and everything nice. It's is the cigar that keeps me out on the porch even when the dogs tell me it's time to go in

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Powerfull, but
by Jim in Pekin Il. on March 04, 2008

Tried these after all the ratings. Love Pepin's other cigars. These are all about power. The flavor is close to a Honduran to me. Not bad, but nothing special. Just knock you down buzz power.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Splendiferous!
by the jizzle in Hattiesburg, MS on May 14, 2007
Verified purchase

This cigar is superb. The Serie JJ is even greater. Famous, you must get the JJ and the Black Label Don Pepins. If you like real cigars and cubanesque flavor, get the Pepins!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.