Don Pepin Garcia Series JJ Reviews

86 consumer rating
16 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
92
Draw
78
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
82
Buy Don Pepin Garcia Series JJ Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Pepin Garcia Series JJ Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
INCREDIBLE!!
for Don Pepin Series JJ Selectos
by in Windemere, FL on November 15, 2009

After 20 years of smoking cigars, I have finally found a perfect cigar. The construction was perfectly smooth. The burn consistent right down to the end. A two ash cigar with an incredible white color. The draw was easy but not too airy. Upon initial light there was a great spice taste with just a hint of pepper. After that it was creamy smooth. Like smoking a cafe latte. The last third pleasantly surprised me with a hint of chocolate and at the very end a mild leather taste. I will be bidding on these. Somehow I do not think they will be that available at the auction site.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Way too tight
for Don Pepin Serie JJ Salomones
by in Louisiana on July 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Pepin Garcia Series JJ
100 consumer rating
INCREDIBLE!!
for Don Pepin Series JJ Selectos
by ang51 in Windemere, FL on November 15, 2009

After 20 years of smoking cigars, I have finally found a perfect cigar. The construction was perfectly smooth. The burn consistent right down to the end. A two ash cigar with an incredible white color. The draw was easy but not too airy. Upon initial light there was a great spice taste with just a hint of pepper. After that it was creamy smooth. Like smoking a cafe latte. The last third pleasantly surprised me with a hint of chocolate and at the very end a mild leather taste. I will be bidding on these. Somehow I do not think they will be that available at the auction site.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
a great stick
for Don Pepin Series JJ Belicoso 5 Pack
by Jeffareaux in Louisiana on February 10, 2015

Bought a 5 pack last month let them chill in humidor wish I would have smoked sooner. This sick was smooth creamy from beginning to end. Lite on the pallet but full of flavor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
96 consumer rating
Knuckle Burner
for Don Pepin Series JJ Belicoso
by Tony M in Texas on September 01, 2013

The Don Pepin Series JJ was an awesome smoke. Quite complex and tasty. I always lean towards the Nicauraguan flavors and My Father construction and this cigar lived up to that desire. A wonderfully tasty cigar that burned perfectly. Highly recommended. A must have.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Leather and Spice
for Don Pepin Series JJ Selectos
by Cigmon in Mississippi on September 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Always a great smoking cigar from whom I believe to be the best cigar maker on the planet. The serie JJ, which is DPG's personal smoke, is a true treasure for those who love spice and quality aged tobacco taste. If you are a serious and passionate cigar smoker you will never be dissapointed by this stick!! The maduro JJ is great as well with a stiff bourbon or scotch. Order a test flight and see if you don't agree.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
great well made smoke
for Don Pepin Series JJ Selectos
by greg in kansas city on September 18, 2010
Verified purchase

one of the best out of a great line of cigars,great drawl, overall a very good cigar......... burns very well, tastes great

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Tasty
for Don Pepin Series JJ Belicoso
by K.Vito B. in San Francisco on May 12, 2010

I stumbled across the Don Pepin Series JJ, last year and have been enjoying them ever since. Rich flavors, wood, toast, coffee, pepper constantly shifting as the stick burns. No one flavor out doing the next,... perfectly balanced. A little something, quit different in the humi. I really believe in this cigar. Try one or two, you might just find what i have. Enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
Tasty
for Don Pepin Series JJ Belicoso
by K.Vito B. in San Francisco on May 12, 2010

I stumbled across the Don Pepin Series JJ, last year and have been enjoying them ever since. Rich flavors, wood, toast, coffee, pepper constantly shifting as the stick burns. No one flavor out doing the next,... perfectly balanced. A little something, quit different in the humi. I really believe in this cigar. Try one or two, you might just find what i have. Enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Pretty Good
for Don Pepin Series JJ Selectos
by Jason in Va. Beach, Va on May 31, 2011

Found a couple of these at a local store on sale and was impressed. If you like a strong full bodied cigar these are nice. Plenty of smooth tasty smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
A beautiful smoke
for Don Pepin Series JJ Selectos
by Johnny in Delaware on October 30, 2012
Verified purchase

This is really a beautiful smoke. I do not favor Garcia's spice, but this blends a nice spice and nut flavor/aroma, white ash and great draw. This is my line of go-to stogies, perfect for any occasion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Beautiful Smoke
for Don Pepin Serie JJ Salomones
by Andrew S in Australia on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

Gorgeous Cigar. Very Well Made. Hints Of Leather and Pepper Mellow To A Beautiful Smoke Thats Well Worth The Price And Time It Takes To Enjoy It

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.