Cigar Deals!Offer

Don Tomas Clasico Reviews

86rated
76 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Buy Don Tomas Clasico Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Tomas Clasico Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
way beyond what expected
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Rhode Island on March 16, 2013

Lighting the cigar was very fast, burn was very even, well made, good taste all the way, easy draw.

10 6
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Blah!
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Seattle on November 26, 2006

The Good: Consistent burn and it looks good. The Bad: Tastes like ash. Really... no good flavor begining to end.

6 4
Recommended for you based on Don Tomas Clasico
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
Very good from start to finish
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by John Mire in LA on August 08, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
way beyond what expected
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by Frank in Rhode Island on March 16, 2013

Lighting the cigar was very fast, burn was very even, well made, good taste all the way, easy draw.

... read more
106
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best Cigar I ever Smoked
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by Wilfredo in New York on September 09, 2012

Absolutely the best tasting Cirgar I have ever Smoked No Doubt

... read more
613
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Always get a compliment
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by Jason in SC on May 28, 2012

Every time I smoke one of these in public I get a compliment about its aroma. They smell great. It's a nice medium balanced maduro at a good price. I always keep a box on hand.

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic First
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by T.e.Cs in Toledo, Ohio on October 08, 2010

I had my first cigar two weeks ago, and it was the Don Tomas Clasico Robusto. since then, i have had the CAO La Traviata, and the Pinar Del Rio Oscuro Robusto. In hindsight, the Don Tomas had the smoothest and tastiest flavour and draw, excellent consistency, an excellent burn, and superior construction.absolutly a cigar i will come back to.

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
awesome
for Don Tomas Clasico Allegro Tubo
by Ben in Montana on February 01, 2008
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
boyh don tomaso and final blend are top quality cigars in my opinion
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by william greene in tucson, arizona on November 21, 2018

Don Tomas and Final Blend are very good cigars that can t be beat and for such a low selling price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Blind Test
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by Rob in Iowa on May 28, 2009

So one night, a couple buddies and I decided to taste a couple of our cigars without the original bands and numbered bands instead. Non of the numbers were the same for each smoker so we couldnt smoke the same cigar at the same time- we did this independently I should mention- Don Tomas was one of our smokes that consistently among all of us was rated among the top 2 out of 6 premium handmade cigars. Excellent smoke, consistent, light start strong finish, and very aromatic even to the nonsmoker. And well priced.

... read more
614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Thank's For Bad Reviews
for Don Tomas Clasico Allegro Tubo
by Bill in Maryland on February 15, 2008

I would like to thank all of you with dead taste buds and a poor sense of quality when it comes to a truly decent cigar. With all of the "I won't buy these again" and the "I'll not waste my money" this insures and strenthens the fact that when I go to purchase my Don Tomas' I won't have out of stock or backorders to deal with. I'll have a steady influx of my favorite brand of cigars!! Thank's guy's!

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Fantastic
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by Steve in Spruce Grove on January 09, 2011

From start to finish this was one great cigar. Nice flavor the whole way through, great consistency. I have ordered a box and will see how that goes. If it goes like this me and Mr. Don Tomas will be great friends.

... read more
416
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.