I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Tomas Clasico Reviews

88 consumer rating
70 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Buy Don Tomas Clasico Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Tomas Clasico Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Great bargain...........
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Florida on July 26, 2009

very good smoke for the price......one or two had some draw issues, but over-all, not bad...will order again.

1 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Blah!
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Seattle on November 26, 2006

The Good: Consistent burn and it looks good. The Bad: Tastes like ash. Really... no good flavor begining to end.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Tomas Clasico
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 70
100 consumer rating
way beyond what expected
by Frank in Rhode Island on March 16, 2013

Lighting the cigar was very fast, burn was very even, well made, good taste all the way, easy draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best Cigar I ever Smoked
by Wilfredo in New York on September 09, 2012

Absolutely the best tasting Cirgar I have ever Smoked No Doubt

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Always get a compliment
by Jason in SC on May 28, 2012

Every time I smoke one of these in public I get a compliment about its aroma. They smell great. It's a nice medium balanced maduro at a good price. I always keep a box on hand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic First
by T.e.Cs in Toledo, Ohio on October 08, 2010

I had my first cigar two weeks ago, and it was the Don Tomas Clasico Robusto. since then, i have had the CAO La Traviata, and the Pinar Del Rio Oscuro Robusto. In hindsight, the Don Tomas had the smoothest and tastiest flavour and draw, excellent consistency, an excellent burn, and superior construction. absolutly a cigar i will come back to.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
awesome
by Ben in Montana on February 01, 2008

Awesome

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Blind Test
by Rob in Iowa on May 28, 2009

So one night, a couple buddies and I decided to taste a couple of our cigars without the original bands and numbered bands instead. Non of the numbers were the same for each smoker so we couldnt smoke the same cigar at the same time- we did this independently I should mention- Don Tomas was one of our smokes that consistently among all of us was rated among the top 2 out of 6 premium handmade cigars. Excellent smoke, consistent, light start strong finish, and very aromatic even to the nonsmoker. And well priced.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Thank's For Bad Reviews
by Bill in Maryland on February 15, 2008

I would like to thank all of you with dead taste buds and a poor sense of quality when it comes to a truly decent cigar. With all of the "I won't buy these again" and the "I'll not waste my money" this insures and strenthens the fact that when I go to purchase my Don Tomas' I won't have out of stock or backorders to deal with. I'll have a steady influx of my favorite brand of cigars!! Thank's guy's!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Fantastic
by Steve in Spruce Grove on January 09, 2011

From start to finish this was one great cigar. Nice flavor the whole way through, great consistency. I have ordered a box and will see how that goes. If it goes like this me and Mr. Don Tomas will be great friends.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
These cigars are awsome
by Randy Pangborn in Michigan on May 09, 2006

I am a big fan of maduro cigars, and wen I saw the Don Tomas Clasico in maduro I had to have a box. They lived up to there billing and them some. A very good cigar at a resonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Nearly perfect maduro cigar in this price range.
by Judd in Nevada on June 11, 2011
Verified purchase

Wonderful cigar. I would rate it perfect for it's price if not for one small thing; they generate more than average amount of smoke, increasing the chances of attracting negative attention.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 70
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.