I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Tomas SE Corojo Reviews

87 consumer rating
12 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
89
Draw
87
Consistency
87
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Buy Don Tomas SE Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Tomas SE Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
excellent value
for Don Tomas Special Edition Corojo 660
by in Florida on July 3, 2009

This was a pleasant surprise for the price. I actually enjoyed this cigar as much, if not more than the Ghurka G3 toro. At a third of the price of the Ghurka G3, these Don Tomas Corojo cigars really cannot be beat.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
A new Favorite Corojo, in a neat lttle wrapper!
for
by in South Dakota on March 15, 2008

Really-, for being moderately priced, these are just about my favorite corojo cigars- and the tissue wrapper is a neat touch. . recomended.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Tomas SE Corojo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
98 consumer rating
excellent value
by Rick in Florida on July 03, 2009

This was a pleasant surprise for the price. I actually enjoyed this cigar as much, if not more than the Ghurka G3 toro. At a third of the price of the Ghurka G3, these Don Tomas Corojo cigars really cannot be beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
One Great Smoke at One Great Price
by DADDYO in LONG ISLAND on August 24, 2008

Funny Thing is that I have smoked these for the past 5 years & once in awhile a Buddy says " Puros Indios has a similar smoke in this size " or " Rockey Patel has a better smoke in almost the same size " but Truth Be Told....No matter what else I try.....NOTHING beats these 660 Don Tomas

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
What a gem!
by David in Fresno, CA on June 21, 2009
Verified purchase

I'm on about my fifth box and have not had a single disappointment. These have definitely become my everyday favorite. Smooth and flavorful, easy draw down to the last two inches. For the price, you will not go wrong!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
" Great Buy"
by Scott Curry in on January 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Excellent buy , recommend very much ...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
I have to agree "Fantastico "
by Cue in Huntington Beach on March 11, 2010
Verified purchase

I am a big Don Tomas fan always have been and get them when ever I can afford to , these were had at a great price. A real slow burner with an easy draw and lots of smoke and a great earthy taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Large but less
by Tabac Mack in Omak on December 17, 2007

I absolutely crave these Don Tomas Corojo's and have smoked almost all of the sizes. These 6 x 60's seem to loose something with the size. The best are the 5 x 54, next the #2 and both are packed with hearty flavor with a meaty finish. A must have for the "full body, gotta have it" stogie man.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
70 consumer rating
Not bad for the price
by Justin in Ohio on January 07, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought these based on the reviews and I was looking for a cheap large smoke. I definitely got a cheap large smoke. The Don Tomas 660 has a very good burn but I did not enjoy the taste too much. It had almost no flavor to me, and the only thing I picked up on was a bit of earthiness. These are probably good "go to" smokes when you are in a pinch or just want something to smoke on for a couple of hours, but if you are looking for really great flavor I would stay away from them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
61 consumer rating
A new Favorite Corojo, in a neat lttle wrapper!
by Tony in South Dakota on March 15, 2008

Really-, for being moderately priced, these are just about my favorite corojo cigars- and the tissue wrapper is a neat touch. . recomended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall_quality
Never Again
by Sam in Birmingham on December 12, 2010
Verified purchase

Terrible Draw. My jaws hurt and I usually like Don Tomas.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
it's not bad
by kin lok wong in new york staten island on November 04, 2008

it's not bad

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.