I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Don Tomas Special Edition #700 Reviews

84 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
82
Draw
84
Consistency
81
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
WONDERFUL SMOKE
for Don Tomas Special Edition #700
by in IL. on March 24, 2006

BOUGHT THE #700 SIZE FOR MY ONE HOUR RIDE HOME. EXCELLENT SMOKE FOR THE RIDE AND ANY TIME. GREAT PRICE.

0 0
most recent review
86 consumer rating
very good cigar
for Don Tomas Special Edition #700
by in on December 30, 2011
Verified purchase

great smoke..

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Tomas Special Edition #700
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
90 consumer rating
WONDERFUL SMOKE
by NORM BROWN in IL. on March 24, 2006

BOUGHT THE #700 SIZE FOR MY ONE HOUR RIDE HOME. EXCELLENT SMOKE FOR THE RIDE AND ANY TIME. GREAT PRICE.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
very good cigar
by in on December 30, 2011
Verified purchase

great smoke..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
very nice
by Charlie in Richmond,VA on December 29, 2008

one of my favorites..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
great smoke
by john scharr in fla on August 21, 2005
Verified purchase

tryed and i liked them getting better every day will buy another soon and great offer does not hurt the deal famous smoke shop you are the best

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
A fabulous daily smoke
by anderbudd in Willimantic, CT on March 24, 2005

This is probably the best overall value I have found in 5 years of cigar smoking. These Don Thomas CT naturals rival and even better many of the more expensive brands. These particular ones (700s) are like ashton naturals, but with a better flavoured wrapper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Very mild nice smoke
by Neil in N.Y. on July 17, 2008
Verified purchase

Good priced mild smoke. Good flavor, a quick burn. I loved this fine cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good For The Money
by Paul G in Colorado on February 06, 2007
Verified purchase

This entire brand of cigar holds its own in its price range. They can be a little ashy but they have a good taste. I smoke about a box every other month of these puppies. Make sure you brush before going to bed! -Trust me on that one-

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
GREAT CIGAR AT A GREAT PRICE!!
by patrick rice in GA on July 25, 2006
Verified purchase

I have always smoked mild cigars (mainly Macanudo). I recently received a box of the #700 Don Tomas and all I can say is WOW!! A simple summary is: A great cigar at a great price! Very well made, PERFECT draw (not always true with Macs). The flavor is exceptional for a mild cigar and gets better as you smoke it. These are exclusive cigars for Famous - give them a try. They are a truly great everyday cigar at a very reasonable price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.