Cigar Deals!Offer

Don Diego Babies Sun Grown Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
DON DIEGO BABIES
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by MARK MCKIDDY in HOT SPRINGS, AR on March 23, 2019

THESE CIGARS USED TO BE THE TOP OF THE LINE. JUST GOT A NEW BOX OF THEM AND I AM TERRIBLY DISAPPOINTED. NO DRAW, VERY LOOSE AND TASTE ABSOLUTLY TOTALLY DIFFERENT THAN WHAT THEY USED TO BE. QUALITY IS GONE!

... read more
4.0 stars
Pretty damn good
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by Jon Weeden in 53073 on September 03, 2018

Love these cigars; as long as they re constructed properly. Maybe one out of five are not. There tend to be leaks where the wrapper is not rolled properly. Have to throw seven or eight out in every box of 80 I buy.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by jnovak in lebanon, oh on August 05, 2012

very nice rich flavor. well made and consistent burn, burns slow and even and cool. i will buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
very pleasant
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by Gary in Capitola on January 24, 2010
Verified purchase

as a new cigar smoker, I found these quite mild and pleasant, infact I'm going to buy more.

... read more
4.0 stars
Pretty damn good
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by Jon Weeden in 53073 on September 03, 2018

Love these cigars; as long as they re constructed properly. Maybe one out of five are not. There tend to be leaks where the wrapper is not rolled properly. Have to throw seven or eight out in every box of 80 I buy.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great everyday smoke!
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by ericville in Louisiana on August 27, 2018

Love these! They’re a great everyday smoke. A quality machine rolled cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Light and smooth
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by Nick in Ca on April 22, 2017

Just like the description says. Very mellow and smooth. Pairs well with light beer lol.

... read more
4.0 stars
not bad
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by Shawn in Clarksville Tn on March 05, 2013
Verified purchase

I found these in a local tabacco store that had a case of some higherend cigar brands. I saw these little guysin there and figured id try them they are a good mild smoke and as is pointed out some do have a tight draw but nothing to tight. plus they were inexpensive compared to the other ones and now have been my go to smoke when i dont have a bigger better cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good, inexpensive smoke
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by Trace in New York on November 14, 2012
Verified purchase

very good smoke for the money but as another reviewer mentioned many of the cigars are packed a little too tight crating a very hard draw.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great little Smoke
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by Billy in Lowell Ma on March 12, 2008

These little Babies are fantastic.I love the taste,smooth burn and workmanship.One of my favorites at a killer price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great taste and Excellant price
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by Raymond Wilmering in Essex, Maryland on October 23, 2004

Brought for the first time today. Has a good draw and excellant taste for a surprisingly good price. I will keep this on my favorites list.

... read more
4.0 stars
Smooth taste, great price, for a quickie cigar.
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by D.Kienitz in Sacramento, Calif. on January 21, 2002

You can't beat the smooth taste and great price of this little cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.