Cigar Deals!Offer

Don Diego Reviews

3.0 stars
34 reviews
79% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Don Diego Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Diego Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Don Diego Lonsdale
by Matt in Chicago on May 17, 2019

Was given one by a friend a while ago and enjoyed it s mild smoothness. Picked up a 5 pack sampler and gave one to a friend and will keep the others. Nice taste and aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
Like em!
for Don Diego Corona
by Tom Moore in Alabama on February 26, 2019

Very nice! This is a medium flavor cigar , and thus far is my favorite of those I consider to be kind of expensive. They are rolled with a very consistent expertise of craftmanship, and are my choice for after dinner, out on the porch relaxing with my dog. To my untutored palate, the taste and aroma are complex, and yet within my grasp. Consistency, once again, is notable. Draw is easy, pleasant, and within a few seconds of resting the cigar the burn temperature drops to a cool , soothing level that is really delightful. Earthy, somewhat spicy flavor that can go well with a red ale or is quite fine fine by itself. This will be MY CIGAR when I can spring for a box.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to!
for Don Diego Corona
by Tory Luckey in Wisconsin on November 30, 2018

Quality smoke, beginning to end. Smooth, Mellow cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Cigar!!
for Don Diego Churchill
by Fernando Flores in Alsip, Illinois on October 23, 2018

Don Diego has always been my favorite cigar. I have enjoyed the Lonsdale since I first started smoking cigars 18 years ago. I was concerned when I saw the packaging change but was pleasantly surprised when I ordered the Churchill sampler pack.A great looking cigar with a nice smooth withdraw. There were no issues with the cover holding in the filler tobacco. It had a beautiful consistent ash which state on the cigar until I removed it. Finally the taste remained smooth all the way until the last inch of the cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best a cigar smoker can get!
for Don Diego Churchill
by John C Dauria in NJ on December 20, 2017

One of the best cigars I ve ever smoked. My stepsons and I have a holiday tradition of going out on the deck and smoking a Don Diego Churchill! No other cigar for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar.
for Don Diego Corona
by Ric in Corona California on December 14, 2016

Excellent cigar. From the time you light it up until the end. Smoke it at footfall tailgates and golf.

... read more
5.0 stars
very enjoyable cigar
for Don Diego Robusto
by peter stevenson in Pennsylvania on October 05, 2016

This smoke was very tasty, I enjoyed smoking this with my buddies and all of us agread that it was a delicious after dinner smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by jnovak in lebanon, oh on August 05, 2012

very nice rich flavor. well made and consistent burn, burns slow and even and cool. i will buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
very pleasant
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by Gary in Capitola on January 24, 2010
Verified purchase

as a new cigar smoker, I found these quite mild and pleasant, infact I'm going to buy more.

... read more
4.0 stars
Pretty damn good
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by Jon Weeden in 53073 on September 03, 2018

Love these cigars; as long as they re constructed properly. Maybe one out of five are not. There tend to be leaks where the wrapper is not rolled properly. Have to throw seven or eight out in every box of 80 I buy.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.