Cigar Deals!Offer

Don Felo Reviews

3.0 stars
34 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Don Felo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Felo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Don Felo Presidente
by Richard Rohrmann in Yuba City, CA on March 19, 2019

What? How much? No way! Don Felo is one of the best smokes I ve had and it s cost is less than most. I smoke the Presidente. It s smooth, no bite, burns evenly, stays lit, you don t have to suck up your toenails to get some smoke, just an overall pleasant cigar. What a concept.

... read more
5.0 stars
good smoke
for Don Felo Churchill
by richardrohrmann in yuba city, ca on December 03, 2018

Decent taste and draw. Good burn a well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect for quick cigar break
for Don Felo Felitos
by BK. T. in LAS VEGAS on December 26, 2017

Received a bundle of these for Xmas. I had no clue what to expect. I was very surprised and pleased a the flavor and performance. Smooth, medium strength, pairs well with a coffee and a whiskey. Well done!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar for the price!
for Don Felo Churchill
by Justin Hudson in Maryland on December 10, 2016

Being a college student, I am always trying to find a good cigar that isn t very expensive. I bought these for the lads and I as a Christmas present and I tried one out just to see what I was giving them. I was pleasantly surprised with the high quality and taste. It burned evenly and lasted about 45-60 minutes. For anyone on a budget, these cigars are the way to go.

... read more
5.0 stars
A very pleasant 20 min.
for Don Felo Felitos
by Larry in Ankeny on December 27, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a nice little cigar packed with flavor and lots of smoke. It will stay in my humidor

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Little Cigar
for Don Felo Felitos
by Robert Harris in Lawrenceville Georgia on November 18, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm glad I took a chance on these. This is the best small cigar I've found for the price. I'll be smoking these on a regular basis from now on!

... read more
5.0 stars
Afternoon de lite
for Don Felo Felitos
by Jim Bowrer in Black Hills on January 19, 2005

I usually like my gar longer with a large cigar ring 52 -54. I was out of cigars and a close friend was smoking the Don Felo's. He gave me one. It's an interesting cigar with spice, maybe a cammie wrapper, I'm not sure. I recommend this cigar, for a short pleasant medium body cigar. Not a strong cigar, but it had good flavor. Good lunch or short break cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW what a taste
for Don Felo Felitos
by Sam Tubbs in Western USA on January 18, 2005

I wasn't sure what this cigar was. Never had one until that day. It looked ok, but nothing special. Then I put that puppy in my mouth and lit her up like the 4th of July. Well that cigar lit me up right back. The taste was astounding. I'll never forget that day when I first met lil' Felo. We've been together ever since.

... read more
4.0 stars
needs to be more tightly rolled
for Don Felo Corona
by scott seven in beaverton or on December 16, 2018

these cigars have distressing tendency to unravel while smoking. caused me to grade down on construction

... read more
4.0 stars
Wonderfull little cigar!
for Don Felo Felitos
by David Garrison in Gaithersburg MD on August 10, 2018

I smoke these every day. they are small so it doesn t take long and they taste great. All my cigar smoking friends enjoy them for a quick smoke when I bring them along with me; and the price is right!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.