Cigar Deals!Offer

Don Lino Habanitos Reviews

3.0 stars
20 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Don Lino Habanitos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Lino Habanitos Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great little smoke
for Don Lino Habanitos Cigarillos
by Charles Rivera in Lilburn, Ga on September 07, 2018

Good holdover smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Don Lino Habanitos Cigarillos
by jerry d willoughby in kentucky on March 15, 2011
Verified purchase

a great cigar , love them

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Little Cigar!!
for Don Lino Habanitos Cigarillos
by Charlotte in Murfreesboro, Tennessee on December 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I was reluctant to make this purchase. Due to the fact that the tin looks like it's very large, but in fact it is about the size of your fist. So because of that I was scared to buy it.I am positively surprised. I give it about a 9/10. It is a very cute little cigar and it's very good for a five-minute to 7 min. smoke.For those of you who prefer small cigars to large cigars I would definitely recommend this product. My only regret is that I only purchased one instead of two. I would suggest that you purchase two at a time because they run out very fast. But otherwise this is an excellent cigar for everyday use.I will definitely be purchasing this product again. I will more than likely be getting at least six a month so hopefully they have a large amount and don't run out. I think I have finally found my everyday little cigar that I have been looking for. Thank you Famous Smoke!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet
for Don Lino Habanitos Cigarillos
by Kevin L in Tigard Or. on July 08, 2010
Verified purchase

Nice sweet... perfect Awesome !! ... wonder if they have this same mix in a tad larger after work smoke..... hmmmmYummy

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for Don Lino Habanitos Cigarillos
by Gary in Capitola, California on February 03, 2010
Verified purchase

I have a box of these on hand for that 7 minute smoke. Big rich taste in a small quick smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
"the" quick smoke to buy
for Don Lino Habanitos Cigarillos
by Gerard in GA on October 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Great quick smoke, tasty little thing lasts about 7-10 minutes. depending of course on how much you puff. The trick is to buy two of them for $35, and it knocks it down to a 35 cent smoke break. Can't beat it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great quick smoke with a great price
for Don Lino Habanitos Cigarillos
by S. Newsense in Baltimore, MD on October 30, 2007

I smoke these when I am at work. They are great for a 10 minute smoke break. You can't beat the price either. I was smoking Garcia Vega Miniatures for my quickies. But I had to switch to these when I made the switch to good cigars all around the board.

... read more
4.0 stars
Inexpensive smoke that kicks !
for Don Lino Habanitos Cigarillos
by John Collignon in Toms River NJ on March 13, 2019

I smoke small cigarillos almost exclusively and these ten minute smokes have a Punch-like kick. One drawback is that they are rolled to tight so you have to pull on them when you drag. Try them and see for yourself, everyone s taste is different.

... read more
4.0 stars
really good
for Don Lino Habanitos Cigarillos
by james in ohio on October 25, 2018

definitely plan on purchasing again- very good.

... read more
4.0 stars
Ok
for Don Lino Habanitos Cigarillos
by Terry Elrod in GA on April 19, 2018

Good little smoke. This bath were rolled kinda loose. First time this has happened so im gonna order another tin. Good cheap smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.